English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3850 reviews)
Write a review
  • By viorelbmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You ! Very quickly and very pleased!
Recommend !

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I gave it 5 stars, because it's amazing what u get for such a low price, even better quality than some of the other, more expensive watches here

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kolombo5432
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Часы классные. Дешевые, но на вид выглядят очень стильно. Мне очень понравились. Друзья увидели и даже не подозревали что это Китай, пока я им не сказал.Рекомендую!

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sehr schöne Uhr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

Die Uhr kam rechtzeitig nach 30 Tagen an ohne Zollgebühren .
Es war meine Zweite Bestellung bei Mininthebox.com und ich bin dennoch über die chinesischen Uhren begeistert.
Habe mittlerweile schon 3 Uhren zu Hause und alle sind im Betrieb und funktionieren.
Für den Preis sind die Uhren Top.

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Acosta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Excellent, everything OK. I received the package within the guaranteed delivery time.

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aldo.pierangeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

L'orologio è arrivato con qualche giorno di anticipo sul previsto.Non è male per il prezzo pagato. Il quadrante è molto grande 40 mm. per cui l'orologio è decisamente da uomo e non unisex. Sembra essere preciso.

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmasic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Excellent watch.
Better then expected.

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ighwoody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

I was very satisfied with the look and build of this watch. It's very durable so far and I would highly recommend it. The watch looks like it cost much more and it goes great with many outfits.

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ahmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Nice Watch
very good price
alot of colors

Men's Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest