English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rominou481rd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Probablement l'un des meilleurs produits sur ce site, je suis ravi de l'avoir acheté, de belles couleurs, un superbe mécanisme apparent. Merci Miniinthebox !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vagds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Ótimo produto, conforme anúncio, de boa qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinonicolini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Molto bello, sicuramente tra i migliori di questo sito, preciso, sportivo ed elegante. Pagato tasse doganali per la consegna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csiqueira28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Pessoal, eu estava meio desconfiado, mas comprei. Para minha surpresa, excelente surpresa, o relógio chegou e é mto bonito. Ele é igualzinho a imagem que eles apresentam, boa qualidade, ótima aparência quase perfeito. O único problema é que ele possui umas engrenagens fixas, que não giram (coisas de chinês), mas só olhando com muita atenção para perceber. Fora isso, ótimo. Paguei o boleto no dia 02/09 e o relógio chegou dia 10/10. Recomendo mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianpilonginotti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

orologio ben costruito, il colore marrone è alla moda il prezzo è giusto ,il quadrante con il vetro senza bombature o riflessi ,voto al prodotto 10 .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SgtBetoRv
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Relógio de excelente qualidade, demorou um pouco, porém valeu a pena. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johanneskonrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Sehr sehr schöne Uhr! Die Mechanik zu beobachten ist richtig hypnotisierend... Es gibt keinerlei offensichtliche Fehler oder schlechte Verarbeitung wirklich makellos! Auch das Armband ist sehr schon und angenehm zu tragen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariomartins01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Meu pedido demorou mas chegou! sei que a cupa não e do Miniinthebox e sim da parte burocrática do Brasil !pode confia !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest