English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by shadikin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

great product , great price , recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatles65chicago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Great watch! It came with instructions which I was I afraid it wouldn't. Setting the watch was a cinch. It's what I expected and more. Delivery was very quick. Packaging was very good. The inside of the crystal has some smudges, but I think it can be cleaned. Very good service from miniinthe box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shila_goofy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

اگر بدنبال یک ساعت شیک و زیبا با طراحی خلاقانه برای خود هستید.

اگر میخواهید هدیه ای منحصر به فرد و غافلگیر کننده تهیه کنید،

اگر از مدهای تکراری خسته شده اید ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerarda.richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

montre ergonomique, facile à porter, et de plus, à part une petite gymnastique de l’œil pour comprendre ou trouver l'heure exacte, je m'amuse comme un petit fou : j'ai 63 ans et je trouve cette montre super géniale. En quelques minutes je peux lire l'heure sans aucun problème et en plus d'une montre je trouve que cet un jouet formidable qui épate tous mes amis car ils n'ont jamais vu ce type de montre. Je leur ai communiqué votre site et je pense qu'ils vont passer des commandes.
c'est génial, c'est tout ce que j'ai a dire. Encore merci car si je regarde le rapport qualité, prix, j'avoue que j'ai été agréablement surpris et encore merci.
Christian HUC

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafa-thiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

Gostei muito do produto e realmente atendeu minhas expectativas . Chegou dentro do prazo e sem nenhum problema . Recomendo a todos !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rivas-12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

es un reloj original y elegante y su precio es fenomenal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by williampcruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

este relógio LED é muito bom e lindo, gostei muito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fegovisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Todo perfecto
No olvidar que viene con las taxas de aduana que hay que pagar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.piperello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Montre très agréable à porter. A conseiller à ceux ou celles qui recherchent un produit original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by korswagen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Leuk en opvallend horloge. Wat kleiner dan ik basis van de informatie op de site had verwacht. Goed afleesbaar, ook in zonlicht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest