English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by RaduT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Ceasul este supercool! Nu vine cu manual de utilizare, dar este simplu de reglat/citit ora vezi imaginea cu instrucţiuni! Căutaţi pe net: SKMEY 0984A.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomascavanaugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

real nice. looks like a million bucks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smsoftx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

good but price is little high.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinkiedot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Excellent. Didn't come exactly on time, but that's because of the holidays. Good quality. Wonderful price. Can't complain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mohd. Farhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

I got my watch today itself. Its looking nice and cool. I hope the performance will also be nice.
The only and the most important thing missing is the instruction manual. Without manual its difficult to set the functions.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiano-vaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2017

bom, funciona corretamente. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sp407122
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Dik tevreden met dit horloge.
Super ding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michymazz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Sono stra felice anche di questo orologio. Identico alle foto e alle descrizioni. Perciò pure alle aspettative. Inoltre il rapporto qualitàprezzo è eccellente. La consegna sempre veloce ed efficace.
Farò ancoa acquisti con voi. Bravi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josefulcar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

El reloj llana mis expectativas, muy bonito, me encantó.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest