English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

good item, good service,fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by James
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

1.5 mm? No way this is 4mm thick sturdy yet flexible enough to work on my 20 mm( the strap is 22 mm) lugged TITAN sport watch.It looks great too. You aren't Just whistling Dixie with express shipping either. I got the package at 0820 this am. Yo soy Creo! Any Cons well the rubber was not out of the holes for the buckle tang. Big deal for a strap of this quality for this price I'll do it myself. If you get any Ralleye straps, in I will be all over them like white on rice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

morbido e carino non l'ho ancora provato al polso ma sembra ben realizzato ad un ottimo prezzo. Al polso ne ho un'altro modello sempre di miniinthe box che mi ha pienamente soddisfatto. Arrivato in 10 gg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jovanni1956
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Tutto ok ,pacco arrivato in poco tempo,all good thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

morbido e carino non l'ho ancora provato al polso ma sembra ben realizzato ad un ottimo prezzo. Al polso ne ho un'altro modello sempre di miniinthe box che mi ha pienamente soddisfatto. Arrivato in 10 gg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

morbido e carino non l'ho ancora provato al polso ma sembra ben realizzato ad un ottimo prezzo. Al polso ne ho un'altro modello sempre di miniinthe box che mi ha pienamente soddisfatto. Arrivato in 10 gg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by direccion alber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

es posible hacer en 26 mm en negro,rojo,naranja y azul

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dogadaicya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

оправдали ожидание, боялась, что с размером не подойдут

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by videociro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

perfetto tutto nella norma ottime cinturini e perfetta la spedizione in meno di 10 gg bravi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brigitte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

pour un remplacement de bracelet, c'est sympa, en plus, en rouge ; ma montre a une "2ième" vie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest