English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vikom.nsk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Отличные часы! Элегантность, точность и хорошо смотрятся на руке! Давно искал такие часы!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hsiren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

This watch is really great! It's nice looking and it gives a rich feeling! Thanks a lot and I'll be back sometime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heavyboxmusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

This LED watch is very handy for guys, when I showed to my officemates, they also like have it, and i got more orders, But it took 20 days to receive, hope next order won't be sucher long...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fredo-Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

super pas cher trot cool a très vite pour mais prochain achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcanjos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Muito bacana e descontraído, discrição não é com esta peça. Gostei muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihlevit2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Tha best/////////////////////////////...............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serenka777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

яркие, мягкий ремешок))) прикольные

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahsaojose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

O relógio que comprei chegou em otimo estado e funcionando muito bem. Adorei e com certeza vou comprar mais vezes pelo Miniln The Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moroalex32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Anche questo un articolo conforme assolutamente alla descrizione. Orologio molto semplice per visualizzare l'ora senza troppe tecnologie accessorie semplicemente per poter visualizzare l'ora. Numeri grandi visibili per qualsiasi utente. Consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fehcastro1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

nossa ja faz 31 dias q eu pedi e ate agora nao chego DD:

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest