English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jonesbanyu2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Excellent item,just perfect i love it.just just so nice on me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakedon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

A beautiful silver chain that goes well with many of the pendants sold on this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sundayladunni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

my order was received in good condition and it was perfect. the product was good for the purpose I order it. however, the item perfectly fitted and it good. I wish to recommend this product to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w_wirdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Tin yet good looking it is perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandimadsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Very good quality and fantastic price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachael.mccarl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Very nice chain. Small for an adult but fits my young son perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by web.11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Love it, beautiful, wonderful, ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ms.manal.ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Great as described.
With Expedited Shipping on May 14, 2015 .Received on June 8, 2015. It should be fast but it took so long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juho_ryynanen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

nice, durable and its real silver.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Silver Plated Alloy Chain Necklace No.15 Jewelry
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Jewelry Wholesale  Statement Bracelets Bangles 316L Stainless Steel Men\'s Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  Men\'s Fashion Crow Heart Cross Titanium Steel Ring
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 U7® Men‘s 316L Titanium Steel Chunky Figaro Chain Choker Necklace NEVER FADE 9MM 55CM Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  Fashion Couple‘s (Hollow Anchor And Rudder Pendant) Silver Alloy Pendant Necklace (2 Pcs) Best Friends Necklaces Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vintage Diamond (Round)  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Gold,Silver,Black) (1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  Men‘s Fashion And Personality Skull Titanium Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cool Personality Domineering Punk Hollow-Out The Cross Titanium Steel Foundry Men\'s Ring
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Environmental Protection Alloy Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personality Type O Copper Plating 18 K Gold Necklace for Men Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2015 New Quality Fashion Jewelry Men\'s/Women\'s 316 L Magnetic Stainless Steel Bracelets
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gold Stainless Steel Chain Bracelet for Men/Women Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Bangles Gothic Costume Jewelry Fashion Rock Stainless steel Round Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/ Evening Gift Evening Party
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest