English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (280 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by newborn20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

colour; silver
shape ;round with a round surface not according to the picture its actually smaller and slimmer..Got it in size 9.
Size 10 1/4.fits my thumb perfectly wo falling out but on my other fingers doesn't fit, falls off .size 8 is the perfect fit for all my fingers except my lil finger and fits just above my thumbs distal phalanges ,size 9 fits but loosely and easily falls off except on my thumbs.
I will recommend its very pretty and for the price a great bargain.in the picture you will see it in the middle finger and its the one at the top.so beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anneplisson79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Anneau très joli, conforme à la photo. Toutefois, attention à la taille (taille petit). Je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melk.mendonca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

A aliança é bonita, deu certinho no dedo. Mas ainda é cedo pra saber sobre a qualidade. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by semsvet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Отличное колечно! Тоненькое, аккуратное, блестит, сидит удобно.
Размер 7 примерно 17.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fam.meersmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Mooie gladde ring van prima kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anto9391
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

bellissima tempi di spedizione un pò lunghe....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdolna68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Nagyon szép! Köszönöm a gyors szállítást!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idrisidris99
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

حلقة من الصلب التيتانيوم فضي
وهو خاتم جيد انصحكم بشرائه ولقد توصلت به في مالا يقل عن شهر 30 يوم

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deligny.elisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

very nice ring. Great for the groom.glad I bought from you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sahammy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Very nice and in the correct size that I ordered. Its a basic silver band that is simple yet elegant.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Silvery Titanium Steel Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Hoop Earrings Circular Costume Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men‘s Fashion Silver Alloy French Shirt Cufflinks (1-Pair) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Circular Surgical Steel Circle Jewelry For Party Office/Career Dailywear
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Music Note Charm Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Beadia 1Pc Anchor & Hook Bracelet Multilayer Warp Rope Cord Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Tai Ji Pendant Necklace  Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Fashion Gear Style Silver Alloy French Shirt Cufflinks (1-Pair) Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  Brown Braided Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Silver Black 4MM Alloy Band Ring
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Fashion Square Silver Alloy French Shirt Cufflinks (1-Pair) Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men/Women‘s Brown Peace Sign Leather Bracelet(Random Color)  Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Fash Pentagram  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest