English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by tanja.jelenic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

I really loved this ring, but I lost it the very first day I put it on my finger :
I'm deffinitely buying another one because it's so cute, but it makes me sad to think how much time I'll have to wait for it to arrive. :P

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by love_pop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

anel bonito e delicado. Super recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by william
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

El producto es lo descrito en la página excelente calidad, a un buen precio entrega en el tiempo estimulado sin complicaciones

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rs.marzullo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Di ottima fattura, in vero argento questo anello e' una bellissima idea regalo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hh.capoen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Fort mignonne cette bague, discrete, j'aime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bmf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2017

El anillo es muy bonito, lo unico q es un poco pequeño, y en la descripcion no pone el diametro q tiene cuando esta cerrado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paolatonu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

preso per un regalo ed è stato accettato molto volentieri

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne.orduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

Très mignonne baque, simple et agréable à porter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Band Rings Cuff Ring Vintage Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Heart Shape Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Open Fashion European Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Fashion / Adjustable Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver Women / Men Midi Rings / Band Rings 1pc,One Size Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Love Open Cute Style Costume Jewelry Adjustable Rhinestone Alloy Music Notes Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Vintage Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver Women / Men Midi Rings / Band Rings / Toe Rings / Knuckle Ring 1pc,One Size
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Flower Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Elephant Shape Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(4pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2016 New Fashion Luxury Adjustable "S" Square Sterling Silver Band Ring For Women
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 New Top Quality Fashion Rose Gold Plated Zircon Crystal Infinity Rings For Women Fine Jewelry wholesale
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personality Leaves Ring(Set of 3) Promis rings for couples
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Midi Rings Turquoise Unique Design Fashion Vintage Alloy Jewelry 147 Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Adjustable Open Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Vintage / Punk Style Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Midi Rings Costume Personalized European Alloy Jewelry For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Love Birthstones Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Titanium Steel Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Couple Rings Band Rings Love Bridal Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Zircon Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift
7% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest