English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Celsius Ay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are call me professor

Nice and cute

Unisex Vintage Plain Glass Spectacles Frame Unisex Vintage Plain Glass Spectacles Frame
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivan.elizondoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

The glasses are really cool and in good shape and quality. The timing was a bit bad. Took me abut 2 months to get my package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dheymes1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Recebi a encomenda, demorou mas chegou. O correio tinha entregado na casa errada e foram lá buscar e mandaram pra cá rsrsrs! Chegou tudo conforme pedido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pittyju17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

A empresa devolveu o dinheiro pois não havia mais no estoque.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica.m.ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Chegou bem antes do prazoo e o produto e de OTIMA QUALIDADE!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By italosm.01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Muito bom, bonito.
A qualidade me surpreendeu!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatyana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Классная оправа!! Заказала светлую, цвет слоновой кости. Буду заказывать темные стекла и для лета самое то! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bridela6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Conforme à la commande passée. Bon produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Ottimi occhiali in tutto e per tutto; forma, materiale e stile perfetti. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Ho comprato altri occhiali simili da questo sito, ma questi sono di sicuro quelli che mi sono piaciuti di più.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jana.rauber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Adorei estes óculos! É de ótima qualidade! Fiz lentes de grau escuras em degradê... ficou lindo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest