English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jackoab1940
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Correct ontvangen en topmateriaal.
Doe zo verder!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessiopastucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Buon prezzo per avere più adattatori in uno.
Ottimo per caricare i dispositivi multimediali da computer oppure con apposito adattatore in auto.

Me ne servono solo un paio su dieci, ma con i diversi adattatori posso star tranquillo di non doverne comprare altri.

Consigliato!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Meh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Great as advertised. Not sure why I need to have at least 30 characters. Are you that hungry for reviews? It's great as advertised. Nothing more, nothing less?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alicesantana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

I charged my phone and this charged it fully and fast. I like that it can charge multi and various end type of devices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristaps-j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Very useful and neat, decent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shahen_shahinyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Everything is ok. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Highly recommended seller. Thank to miniinthebox.com. I am glad to do business with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biboudis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

poli kalos fortisths! mono gia fortisma oxi gia metafora dedomenwn!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by besttopgun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Parfait, rien à y redire. L'objet fonctionne parfaitement et a été envoyé comme convenu, la description correspond aux informations figurant sur le site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathieu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

COMMANDE RECU
TOUT EST.OK.
JE VOUS REMERCIE.@+++

Cdlt

stephane

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacques.daclin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

livraison dans les délais,
il n'y a pas le câble pour les Ip5 et suivants,
dommage, mais conforme à la description,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest