English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bonne Andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Correct ontvangen en topmateriaal.
Doe zo verder!

Universal 10-in-1 Flexible USB Cable (58cm, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Buon prezzo per avere più adattatori in uno.
Ottimo per caricare i dispositivi multimediali da computer oppure con apposito adattatore in auto.

Me ne servono solo un paio su dieci, ma con i diversi adattatori posso star tranquillo di non doverne comprare altri.

Consigliato!!

Universal 10-in-1 Flexible USB Cable (58cm, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sm.wood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Très bonne qualité je vous recommande ce produit .

Universal 10-in-1 Flexible USB Cable (58cm, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Great as advertised. Not sure why I need to have at least 30 characters. Are you that hungry for reviews? It's great as advertised. Nothing more, nothing less?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

I charged my phone and this charged it fully and fast. I like that it can charge multi and various end type of devices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristaps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Very useful and neat, decent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikolaos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

poli kalos fortisths! mono gia fortisma oxi gia metafora dedomenwn!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacques.daclin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

livraison dans les délais,
il n'y a pas le câble pour les Ip5 et suivants,
dommage, mais conforme à la description,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 2f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

comodo in auto per alimentare qualsiasi cosa all 'occorrenza

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.venturin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Génial j'ai cru qu'un de mes appareils serait inutilisable car le fournisseur ne pouvait plus honorer l'envoi d'un câble de recharge et je l'ai retrouvée ici dans ce lot merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal 10-in-1 Flexible USB Cable (58cm, Black)
69% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Universal 10-in-1 USB Power Cable (27cm, Black)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Coffee Cup Warmer
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Charging Current & Voltage Tester
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB2.0 Channel Virtual 7.1 Effect Audio Sound Card Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-LED USB Lamp for Notebook PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HY-568 7.1 Channel SUB Sound Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LED USB Light for PC Laptop Notebook (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 FD-368 USB Mini Vacuum for Computers
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIGITALENERGY DVB-T+FM+DAB+SDR USB2.0 Mini Digital TV Stick(White+Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 USB 2.0 7.1 Channel External Sound Audio Mic Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 13-LED Flexible Light (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest