English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (174 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joseguimaraes67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Bom acabamento. em bom estado de funcionamento.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liam de cuyper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

werk super we zij met z'n drïen en hebben nu elk een eigen oplader

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergiocarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

muito bom esse produto. adorei.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Vynikající nabíječka.
Jen modrá LED při jízdě v noci nepříjemně svítí do očí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Larissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2016

Great! Loved the product, very useful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markofthepixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

Works perfectly, should be great for keeping the kids tablets charged on long car trips.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Satisfied till now, will surely meet my device's demands

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmanuelalabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Excellent and nice item. Received in time. Good customer service.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendy.64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

love the color of my car charger.
will buy another one soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TJE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Charges my Samsung Galaxy A5 just fine!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Other (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iPhone iPad HTC Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universel Multi Ports Car Charger for iPad iPhone 7/7Plus/6s/6sPlus/5/4 and Other Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 In 1 Universal Dual USB Car Charger Adapter LCD Digital Display Celsius Voltage DC 5V 3.1A Tester for Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal QC3.0 New Quick Charge 3.0 Mini USB Car Charger Adapter Quick Charging 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 12V 1.5A  18W for Samsung Xiaomi
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bluetooth Handsfree Kit Receiver Mp3 Player Dual USB LCD Display Car Kit Handsfree Car charger
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 VENTION® Car Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone For Smart Watch 2 USB Ports Other
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Remax Universal Vehicle USB Car Charger Triple 3 USB Port DC Car Charger Adapter Smart Charger Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB2.0  4 USB Ports For Mac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Qualcomm Certified JDB Quick Charge 3.0 24W USB Wall Charger Smart Power Adapter for iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Other Device
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston Bullet Styles USB Car Charger  for Apple/Samsung/Nokia/HTC/Sony/ lLG Mobile (5V 1A, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest