English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (447 reviews)
Write a review
  • By brashley8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Love it like all of it. Great fantastic product. Delivery took forever bit love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waffle3737
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

I am very satisfied with the products I receive from this company. I will definitely order again. Love my tablet cases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsm1064
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Great value for money product..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nickcorfu@msn.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Very good value for money. Delivered promptly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hillie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

I'm so happy with this product. I also receive it on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Faye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

This case is absolutly awesome. My tablet fits perfectly and you can even take you tablet out, it is attached with strong velcro and a button. I love this case and strongly recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liliadelapena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

My son loved his cover for his tablet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdullapm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Items received in good condition and products found satiesfactory and nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jb.birch1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

A good cover for my kindle, however, sometimes confining to find the place to charge and also to turn my kindle on the on position.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MissaMay22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Fits my 7" Dell Tablet Perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather 7" Case with Stand (Assorted Colors)
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.95
 PU Leather Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7
2% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Retro Protective Case for Amazon Kindle 4
1% buyUSD $ 6.26
 Black Synthetic Leather Computer Keyboard Cover for 9 Inch Tablet 86042
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Classic Protective Case for Sony PRS-T1/PRS-T2 eBook Reader
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Retro Polka Dot 7" Case with Adjustable Stand for Google Nexus 7 Android Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 6.60
 PU Leather Foldable 7.0" Case for Google Nexus 7 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10.1" PU Leather Protective Case with Stand for Acer Iconia Tab A200
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Design Protective Case For Kobo Glo (7 Colors) MN0545048
1% buyUSD $ 9.56
 PU Leather 7" Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7 Android Tablet (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Anti-Glare Dustproof Washable Screen Protector Ward for P5100 Samsung Galaxy Tab2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Slim Cover Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Brown Artificial leather Case Cover for 7 Inch Tablet PC 86041
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lichee PU Protective Case for 6" Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Enkay Protective Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotating PU 10.1" Case with Stand for Asus Transformer Pad TF300
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Leather Case with Keyboard for 10" Android Tablets (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Fashion 9.7" Universal Case with USB 2.0 QWERTY Keyboard for Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 7 Inch Solid Color Litchi Pattern Full Body Folio Case with Stylus and Screen Protector(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Protective Litchi PU Case with Stand for 9.4" Sony Xperia Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Litchi PU 10.1" Case with Stand for Asus Transformer Pad TF300
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 360 Degree Rotating Twill 7" Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7 Android Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotating 7" Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7 Android Tablet (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Litchi PU Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Touch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest