English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (521 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Het 7" tablet past prima, dankzij de handige clip met veerconstructie.
In de goede kleur met mooi afgewerkt stiksel en bescherming ben ik er erg blij mee.

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Waleska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Ele é LINDOOOOOO! é ótimo, prático, versátil.... perfeito para o meu tablet!

Demorou um pouquinho pra chegar...., considerando que veio de longe...., acho que a minha ansiedade foi maior... hehehe!, mas o Case está aprovado... Amo comprar com vc´s!

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dasha_axm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Хорошее качество, которое втридорога на Савке или на Горбушке тебе впарят.
очень понравился) еще и вращается, вроде и конструкция, но в ней нет никаких заморочек)

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHOULEPOV......
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

La custodia in pelle PU 7" che ho ordinato su MiniInTheBox è il prodotto che cercavo!
Si presenta elegante, raffinata ed anche i particolari sono curati e ben lontani da un prodotto dozzinale. Oltre a garantire una ottima protezione al mio tablet da 7", la custodia dona un aspetto una nota di colore, brio e allegria.
La mia nuova custodia consente inoltre di posizionare il mio tablet in molteplici posizioni adattandosi pertanto alle mie diverse esigenze nell'utilizzo del mio dispositivo elettronico: lavoro, tempo libero, acquisti su internet, etc..
Il prodotto è dunque polivalente, utile, resistente e molto gradevole anche esteticamente.
Se a tutto ciò aggiungete un prezzo eccezionale (nessuna ulteriore spesa di trasporto/dogana oltre quanto presente nel sito), si comprende la mia piena soddisfazione dell'acquisto della custodia in pelle PU 7".
Consiglio pertanto a tutti questo prodotto

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thomaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Escelente, gostei bastante pratico e comodo, agora o tabet fica muito mais protegido, muito obrigado...

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Ik zocht een eenvoudige beschermhoes voor de 7"tablet (Yarvik 640) van mijn zoontje en zocht op internet. Dan merk je al gauw dat die dingen verhoudingsgewijs flink duur zijn.
Totdat ik hier bij miniinthebox terecht kwam.
Ik twijfelde omdat de prijs zo laag leek, maar nam het risico. Voor dat geld kun je je geen buil vallen. Ik werd aangenaam verrast!

De levertijd is aan de lange kant, maar als je daar rekening mee houdt heb je hiermee een mooie en goede 7"tablethoes.
De hoes heeft een degelijke uitstraling, lijkt op een grote agenda en je mag er mee gezien worden.
Het is wel een hoes die je er een keer omheen klikt en daarna er niet meer afhaalt.
Dat kan wel, maar is tamelijk bewerkelijk en ik schat de kans groot dat er dan snel een haakje kan afbreken.
Het plateau waarop je de tablet vastzet, kan draaien omdat deze dmv een simpele drukker aan de kaft zit bevestigd.
Ook het schuin zetten van de tablet gaat eenvoudig en stabiel, dmv klittebandvoering aan de binnenkant van de kaft en de rand van het plateau.
Een nononsens hoes met een zeer goede prijskwaliteit verhouding.

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MCG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Joli étui, je l'ai commandé en rouge ma couleur favorite, il a une belle présentation, bien doublé pour protéger efficacement ma tablette.
Le hic est que ma tablette est plus large de 2 mm et qu'il m'a été difficile de bien ajuster les accroches de l'étui, afin qu'elle y soit bien maintenue. J'y suis parvenue en insistant pour rallonger les crochets, qui n'ont pas rompu heureusement.

la tablette peut être maintenue "debout" par un système de l'étui, très pratique pour regarder un diaporama de photos ou une vidéo par exemple.

Un souhait: une accroche pour un stylet dans la languette de fermeture de l'étui, où il y aurait la place de le mettre. Perso, je maintiens mon stylet avec un élastique sur cette languette....
J'ai aussi acheté mes stylets de tablette et pour mon téléphone portable sur ce site, et j'en suis ravie!

Je recommande donc cet étui, chaque tablette étant différente, d'autres y rentreront sûrement plus aisément que la mienne.

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JESUS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

HOLA A TODOS,NO ESTA NADA MAL LA VERDAD DISPONE DE UNOS PEQUEÑOS PUNTOS DE BELCRO CON LA CUAL SE FRENA Y UN PUNTO DE CORCHETE EN EL CENTRO CON EL QUE RUEDA 360 GRADOS Y POR LO DEMAS MAS MUY CONTENTO LLEGO EN 89 DIAS Y EN PLAN PEGAS QUE LLEGO CON UNA DE LAS PUNTAS DOBLADAS PERO CON PACIENCIA Y UN RATO DE DOBLARLA MAS O MENOS LA ENDERECE..,MUCHAS GRACIAS Y CHICOS ANIMAROS ES MUUUUY SENCILLA PERO POR EL PRECIO MERECE LA PENA Q LO INTENTEIS..

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luca biella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Ho appena ricevuto la custodia per il mio tabletmediacom ed e' perfetta,funzionale e pratica!
Proprio come da foto.
I tempi di consegna sono stati,a dir poco,puntualissimii...
Ringrazio la Miniinthebox per la sua serieta' e credo proprio che in futuro faro' volentieri altri acquisti

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By msourasi21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

good quality product and delivery on time and right product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Ebook Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014
40% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ENKAY Tablet Protective Case with Stand Universal for 7 inch (Assorted Colors)
60% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest