English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (533 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Het 7" tablet past prima, dankzij de handige clip met veerconstructie.
In de goede kleur met mooi afgewerkt stiksel en bescherming ben ik er erg blij mee.

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Herma Zeebregts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

7" PU-Leren Hoes Met Standaard gekocht prachtig product voor betaalbare prijs.
Ook de verzending prima geregeld.

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Ik zocht een eenvoudige beschermhoes voor de 7"-tablet (Yarvik 640) van mijn zoontje en zocht op internet. Dan merk je al gauw dat die dingen verhoudingsgewijs flink duur zijn.
Totdat ik hier bij miniinthebox terecht kwam.
Ik twijfelde omdat de prijs zo laag leek, maar nam het risico. Voor dat geld kun je je geen buil vallen. Ik werd aangenaam verrast!

De levertijd is aan de lange kant, maar als je daar rekening mee houdt heb je hiermee een mooie en goede 7"-tablethoes.
De hoes heeft een degelijke uitstraling, lijkt op een grote agenda en je mag er mee gezien worden.
Het is wel een hoes die je er een keer omheen klikt en daarna er niet meer afhaalt.
Dat kan wel, maar is tamelijk bewerkelijk en ik schat de kans groot dat er dan snel een haakje kan afbreken.
Het plateau waarop je de tablet vastzet, kan draaien omdat deze dmv een simpele drukker aan de kaft zit bevestigd.
Ook het schuin zetten van de tablet gaat eenvoudig en stabiel, dmv klitteband-voering aan de binnenkant van de kaft en de rand van het plateau.
Een no-nonsens hoes met een zeer goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evgen3_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

крассный чехольчик,подошел на ура!!!!не ожидал если честно.
ОДИН МИНУС-ЗАКАЗАЛ И ОПЛАТИЛ 23 ДЕКАБРЯ 2013 года,а пришли они только позавчера,(26 апреля2014)а обещали 40 дневную доставку.

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okorokov.oleg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Получил чехол, спустя 65 дней! Хороший, приятный на ощупь, радует опция вращения планшета прямо в чехле. В общем- всё ОК!!!

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fresopolicar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

................................RAS...............................

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dasha_axm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Хорошее качество, которое втридорога на Савке или на Горбушке тебе впарят.
очень понравился) еще и вращается, вроде и конструкция, но в ней нет никаких заморочек)

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валентина К
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Получила чехол для планшета 11.11. ,правда он поступил на почту раньше. Покупала для планшета SAMSUNG TAB-3 подошёл, как родной. Спасибо. Все сомнения пропали, что не получу

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Динар
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Уррааа! Получил свой долгожданный заказ! Все просто супер все отлично! Заказывал 3 товара отдельно все пришли, очень рад! Спасибо большое! Этот чехол у нас стоит около 1000 рублей а тут он всего за 189 рублей! очень рад! Всем советую магазин буду еще заказывать товары!

Universal 7 Universal 7
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Получил чехол...остался доволен качеством.. рекомендую...

Universal 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal 7" Tablet PU Leather Case (Assorted Color)
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 7 Inch Universal Tablet Full Body Folio Case with Stylus Pen and Screen Protector (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 7 Inch Lichee Pattern PU Leather Folio Case for Asus 173X MeMO Pad HD 7
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10.1 Inch Solid Color Litchi Pattern Full Body Case with Stylus and Screen Protector(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Leather Case with USB Keyboard for 10" Android Tablets (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 7inch Universal PU Leather Bag Case with Stand for Tablet PC
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Design Protective Case For Kobo Glo (7 Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7.9 Inch Lichee Pattern PU Leather Folio Tablet Case for Acer Iconia A1 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lichee Pattern 7 Inch 360 Degree Rotation Tablet Stand Case for ASUS FonePad ME371MG (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Crystal Grain Magnetic Flip Stand Leather Case for 7" 8" 9" 10" Tablet PC (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 7inch Universal PU Leather Bag Case with Stand for Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather 7 Inch Protective Case Carved Cute Graffiti for Asus/Dell/Kindle/Lenovo/General Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Folio Style Magnetic Flip Stand Tablet Leather Case for 7" 8" 9" 9.7" 10" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10.1 Inch Slim Lichee Pattern PU Leather Folio Case for Xperia Tablet Z
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotate Flip Stand PC and Leather Case with Elastic Belt for 7 inch Table PC(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.80
 Magnetic Flip Stand Universal Leather Case for 7" 8" 9" 9.7" 10.1" Tablet PC (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 7inch PU Leather Case with Stand for Allwinner MTK 6572 A13
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 8 Inch Universal Fabric Pouch for Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 360 Degree Rotating Case with Stand for 7 Inch Tablet(Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Brown Artificial leather Case Cover for 7 Inch Tablet PC 86041
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10.1" PU Leather Protective Case with Stand for Acer Iconia Tab A200
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Folio Style Flip Stand Leather Case with Safety Belt  for 7 Inch All Tablet PC(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.40
 Shy Bear™ Litchi Style Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Aura 6 Multi Color
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 7inch Silicone Soft Rubber Case for Allwinner Q8(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest