English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (501 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sunil_parbhoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Great price and works well and would defiantly recommend MINI to all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peresme2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Loved the case my dad loves it. Thanks really nice quality kind of a struggle to put the tablet in. But its okay it fits nicely love it but the best party is that well my dad loves it thanks guys!.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Awesome case with simple design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brashley8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Love it like all of it. Great fantastic product. Delivery took forever bit love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waffle3737
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

I am very satisfied with the products I receive from this company. I will definitely order again. Love my tablet cases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsm1064
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Great value for money product..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nickcorfu@msn.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Very good value for money. Delivered promptly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hillie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

I'm so happy with this product. I also receive it on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Faye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

This case is absolutly awesome. My tablet fits perfectly and you can even take you tablet out, it is attached with strong velcro and a button. I love this case and strongly recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ndeskas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Ικανοποιητική η τιμή προς την απόδοση του προϊόντος.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB LED Light Dancing Water Hi-Fi stereo Speaker Music for PC Laptop MP3 Phone (White)
79% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.55
 PU Leather Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7
2% buyUSD $ 9.45
 Retro Protective Case for Amazon Kindle 4
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Black Synthetic Leather Computer Keyboard Cover for 9 Inch Tablet 86042
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Retro Polka Dot 7" Case with Adjustable Stand for Google Nexus 7 Android Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 PU Leather Foldable 7.0" Case for Google Nexus 7 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10.1" PU Leather Protective Case with Stand for Acer Iconia Tab A200
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Design Protective Case For Kobo Glo (7 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Anti-Glare Dustproof Washable Screen Protector Ward for P5100 Samsung Galaxy Tab2
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Slim Cover Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Brown Artificial leather Case Cover for 7 Inch Tablet PC 86041
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Lichee PU Protective Case for 6" Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Enkay Protective Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotating PU 10.1" Tablet Case with Stand for Asus Transformer Pad TF300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Leather Case with USB Keyboard for 10" Android Tablets (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 21.98
 7 Inch Universal Tablet Full Body Folio Case with Stylus Pen and Screen Protector (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.98
 Protective Litchi PU Case with Stand for 9.4" Sony Xperia Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Protective Litchi PU 10.1" Case with Stand for Asus Transformer Pad TF300
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Litchi PU Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Touch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective PU Leather Case for Kindle 3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Case with Keyboard for 10" Android Tablets (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 PU Leather 7 Inch Protective Case Carved Cute Graffiti for Asus/Dell/Kindle/Lenovo/General Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 10.45
 Black Synthetic Leather Computer Keyboard Cover for 9.7 Inch Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective PU Leather Case for Kindle Fire (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest