English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (146 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by casawoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Delivery is fast. Very good quality product and works extremely well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by William
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Delivery is fast. Very good quality product and works extremely well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fpulido_jimenez
  • Jul 27, 2014

Perfecto, es justo lo que buscaba

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

nice ...........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaushik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Universal 360 in Car Holder i'ts work for all phones and i'ts good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

I studied the specs of this mount to verify before purchase if it would fit my new iPhone 6 Plus. And it really does. Only 2 drawbacks are: it is extremely hard to open this to capacity with one hand in order to mount the phone into it, and secondly it holds it so tight that it makes me feel uneasy. But nevertheless, great product for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lgtce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Very satisfied with the way my order was handled. Very satisfied with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by george.konstantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

very good quality very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by st3nikola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Very good product! I would like to recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gLitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

haven't use this so not sure if the quality is good but received the item as described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal 360 in Car Holder for Samsung Phones iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Air Vent Smartphone Mount Holder 360 Degree Rotation for  iPhone 7/7Plus 6S 5 Samsung Huawei LG SONY and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stable Car Mount / Car Bracket With Strong Suction for Smartphone iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung LG Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cellphone Mount In Car Magnets Adjustable Air Vent Phone Bracket Universal for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield 360° Rotation Plastic for Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Metal  Mobile Holder for Iphone6s/6 Sumsung s7/s6 and other Mobile(Assoretd Color) iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Bike / Motorcycle / Outdoor Handlebar Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / GPS / MP4 And Other
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Desk Other Silicone for Mobile Phone
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Silicone for Mobile Phone iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
13% buyUSD $ 1.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest