English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Emanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade e excelente preço. Funciona perfeitamente em tensão de 210240 V, motivo pelo qual comprei, então estou muito satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Très bon produit, très bon rapport qualité/Prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dario,Varese IT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Funziona perfettamente e l'amperaggio e lo stesso. Praticamnte a la stessa funzione dell'originale in dotazione, ma il costo è almeno 5 volte più basso.
Sicuramente l'alternativa migliore, se si considera che costa almeno 6 volte meno dell'originale. Consiglio pienamente l'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Universele Ds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

Verzending duurde twee weken maar voor de prijs. Het was netjes verzonden en de ds lader werkt perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hookipa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

perfect
...............
...............
:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adylure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

I don't know how well this works. I got the wrong kind.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivan Rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Recevied quite early. Works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Ordered 2 of these and got them after 12 days in my mailbox. Both work great, and can't tell the difference between these and the real ones. THNX MINI!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iredrabbit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

good for use and the price is not expensive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srgoodwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Have not tried this yet, but it looks sturdy and effective.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest