English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by markpgz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

muy buenas! y exactamente las que yo quería, me llegaron las negras!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabinhozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

bom barato ficou bem bonito na roda do carro ,agora vou comprar a dourada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matwert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Fast, reliable service at a low price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by parackelj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Fast, reliable service at a low price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samhoffmann01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

Ware genau wie beschrieben.
Netter Kontakt und zuverlässig geliefert!
Jederzeit wieder *****

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

Objet bien réceptionné mais la livraison a été longue. Dommage !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crismartin2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2016

Van perfectos, asi que una vez más ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

hier valt niet veel over te zeggen. Een gekleurd ventieldopje van metaal. Simpel product dat zijn werk doet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jing2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

They look so cool! For that price is definitely worth to buy. Until now i have four of them on my car tires and two on my bicycle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by couronne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Excelent a recommander ...................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Valve Caps Cycling/Bike Aluminium Alloy
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 2PCS Road Motorcycle Cycling Bike Aluminum Alloy 360 Rotate Bicycle Reflective Safety Handlebar Rearview Mirror Pair
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cycling Bike Saddle Comfortable Cushion Soft Pad Bicycle Seat Cover(Assorted Color,1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bike Bell Q shape Invisible Mini Bicycle Bells Aluminum Alloy Metal Horn Riding Cycling Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 INBIKE Boxed Bike Tire Repair Kit
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SAHOO® Bicycle Tire Repair Kit to Carry
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Chain Cleaner Cycling Bike Wash Tool Mountaineer bicycle Chain cleaner Tool Kits
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Adapter Plug US To EU LS142 US To EU Power Travel Plug Charger Adapter Black
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cycling Protective Dust-proof Rainproof Bicycle Cover
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Valve Caps Cycling/Bike Aluminium Alloy
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Seatpost Clamp Quick Release QR Aest Road Bike MTB 31.8mm Red Seat Post Seatpost Clamp Quick Release QR
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Water Bottle Cage Bicycle Bottle Holder Adjustable Bike Cage Black White Red Cycling Botte Cages Bicycle Water Holders
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PODAY For SHIMANO and SRAM MicroShift Rear Derailleur Aluminum Alloy Wheel 11T CNC Guide Roller
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PODAY KC89 Diameter 34.9MM MTB Mountain Bike Quick Release Seatpost Clamp
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PODAY D5 MTB Mountain Bikes Road Bicycles Aluminum Alloy Crank Crankset Screws Nut Bolts Parts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest