English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jhon_nc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

RESISTENTE Y PRÁCTICO, SUJETA FIRMEMENTE EL TELEFONO, A PESAR DE LA VIBRACIÓN NO SE CAE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Does it's function quite perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deboranedel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

this device is the most amazing thing ever for bikers!!! Now I can listen to music and my phone wont fall! I'm using it with my iphone 6 and it works perfectly! loved it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica_stefanny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Very good and useful product!!
It took a bit to arrive but I enjoyed very much!!
I highly recommend it

Ótimo produto! Demorou um pouco a chegar mas veio em ótimo estado!!
Recomendo, muito útil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domingos.ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Bom produto.....superou a espetativa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronaldvdz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

werk perfect is een super ding
Je kan dit in alle richtingen plaatsen door ook voor een zaklamp te gebruiken.
1 nadeel = ze zouden er een rekkertje mogen bij doen voor de veiligheid. Op kinderkoppen had ik 1 x voor dat m'n zware smartphone los kwam uit de grip. (maar misschien was dat ook omdat ik er op dat moment tegen stootte. Een kettingreactie)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piet.bax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

ziet er goed uit, stevig , goed vast te zetten , beschadigd het stuur niet, alleen nog uit proberen als ik fiets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hrafnand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

ankom hurtigt. virker fint. tak

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yd4ever1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

NL:
Mooi dingetje, erg handig, mijn telefoon blijft daar ook stevig in zitten. Maar ik zit nog wel op mijn laatste pakketje te wachten voor mijn oplaadbaar hoesje voor mijn telefoon!




ENG:
It's a nice thing. Very handsome, I can navigate where I want and I never lost my phone anymore. But I still waiting for my last parcel, for my Phonecase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest