English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hollis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

i think the wii strap is really easy to put on and off, im not even using it for my wii but for my camera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2012

Duidelijke website, snelle levering. En geen verzendkosten.
Zeer tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skymad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

хороший ремешок, имеется застежка

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruce51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

what can i say it does what it was made to do

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristianf.diaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Excelente producto. Era lo que esperaba!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjsfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Great items these are hard to find in stores were I live and the ones I find are expensive but these are great items

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gpc1226
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Great quality and comfortable while wearing. A steal compared to what you would pay at a retail store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little4mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

It's really good..

Thank you MiniInTheBox :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is perfect,the deliver time is shorter than i expected ,the service is great,I like it very mach .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris Glass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Perfect. I'm using it on my 3DS. Really, it works on anything with a charm holder. Simple black wrist strap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest