English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (397 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Apostolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Product of excellent quality. I use it to attach my new iPad to the windshield of the car and also as a stand for my office. Never failed me. It is wide enough to take the iPad with the Gr*ff*n Survivor heavy duty case. I am very glad I have ordered it...

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Norberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

excelente base para mi ipad, compre dos una para la casa y otra para la oficina, buen producto a un excelente precio

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helmuth Sock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

Bestellung prompt angenommen, Auslieferungsstatus bestätigt.
Alles Bestens.

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2011

Really a great product, just as described ... Fast shipment!

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

This is a great holder. I attached it to my windshield and the suction cup stayed attached until I took it down. It was secure and stable and I had no fear that my iPad would come tumbling down. It takes a little getting use to the universal holder, but once you play with it, it becomes easy to use. Highly recommended.

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bonbon
  • Jul 14, 2011

perfect case for ipad on the go !!!

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dr jag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

excellent all in one product to hold ur i paqd very handy light cheaper proper promt delivery one should buy straight away no second thoughts and always u can chat live chat about any delays in deviries if any tx dr jag MBBS. MS., AFRCS., IRELAND

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tommy Rezvani
  • Feb 23, 2011

THIS REVIEW IS FOR ALL MY PRODUCTS!
Shipping 10 points
Cost 10 points
Service 10 points
Product quality 10 points!
MiniTheBox compared to many companies 100 POINTS!
Thank YOU!!!!!

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isidro Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

É esta a primeira vez que faço compras no MinilnTheBox e ainda não recebi o produto encomendado, mas bastante me agradou e me satisfez a forma como foi tratada até ao momento o pagamento a confirmação domesmo e o envio logo pronto conforme fui informado.
Ficarei aguradando, que tudo se desenrole bem para que possa sempre manifestar esta opinião, e sugerir a outras pessoas o que de bom foi comprar produtos na MinilnTheBox.

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Tutto ok. Prodotto come descrizione, della dimensione idonea all'Ipad, serve per avere le mani libere esempio se lo usi come navigatore. Consegna nei tempi indicati (circa 15 gg con spese di spedizione a 0 euro), senza nessun sovrapprezzo per dogana o altro.

Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest