English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Miyabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Came in a small cardboard box that was a bit banged up, but it's complete with all the parts and nary a scratch. The macro lens came attached to the .67x wide lens so I got confused for a second before noticing it.

It fit well on my iPhone 5S and worked just as well. Overall, satisfied with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nordmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

The lenses are good for their price, can be attached to any modern phone but one should not expect high quality pictures with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by themaituzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Molto semplice da utilizzare. Peccato che non ci sia un salva vetro anche per l'inferno dell'obiettivo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrumman93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2017

superb experience. on time received my package, not delay. packing & cover method are very safe.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pabeaton52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Very happy with this. Lenses are great! All lenses arrived in package. Going out this weekend to use them. The clip stays in place and are secure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by althea94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Great gift and worked as expected for a lot less then what's out there

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorenc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

I wish to inform you that I got my item, really good quality, which fulfill my boys' desire to catch photos with iPhone, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

veri high quality lens with great fixer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

The items were as advertised and work great! Shipping was prompt even during the holidays.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr-cook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Clips work great, was originally confused thinking i only received two lenses but the macro and wide angle lenses are stacked! oopsie! first impressions... so good so far! i think i will have a lot of fun with these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Clip 180° Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle Lens+Macro Lens 3-in-1 Camera Lens Kits for iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/4 and Others
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.39
 Apexel 4 in 1 2X Telephoto,Fisheye and Macro Lens & 0.65X Wide lens with Clip for iPhone 4/5/6S/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Clip Lens Wide Angle + Macro + Fisheye Lens - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Universal 8X Telephoto Lens with Clip for Cellphone -White
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 KLW 3 in 1 Wide Angle lens /Macro lens/180 Fish Eye Lens/ Kit Set for iPhone 5 /6 /iPad and  Others
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Lens
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Clip Universal Fisheye/ Wide Angle/ Macro Lens for Universal Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Clip 3 in 1 Wide Angle Lens /Macro Lens/180 Fish Eye Lens Kit Set for iPhone 6 / Plus/5/4
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 3-In-One Magnetic 180°Fish Eye Lens and Wide Angle with 0.67X Macro Lens for Samsung Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Lens
3% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Cell Phone Clip and Fish Eye Wide Macro Silver Photo Lens in Set
4% buyUSD $ 3.19
 12x Optical Zoom Telescope Camera Lens with Tripod for iPhone 6
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 KLW 3 in 1 Wide Angle lens /Macro lens/180 Fish Eye Lens/ Kit Set for iPhone 5/6/6plus/7/7 Plus/iPad
5% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Aluminum Long Focal Lens 8X 30*70 3 16 Lens with Stand iPhone 5
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Magnetic 4 in 1 Wide Angle lens /Macro lens/180 Fish Eye Lens/ 2X Kit Set for iPhone 5 /4 /iPad /Cellphone -Silver
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 8x Zoom Telescope Lens for iPhone / Samsung
7% buyUSD $ 10.39
 65X LED Head Light and UV Light Magnification Microscope for Samsung Cellphone S3/S4/S5/N9000/N7100
7% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Apexel  4 in 1 Lens Kit 12X Black Telephoto Lens+Fisheye Lens+Wide-angle+Macro Camera Lens with Case for iPhone 6
8% buyUSD $ 15.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for Samsung S3/S4/S5/N7000/N7100/N9000 Mobile Phones/Cellphones
8% buyUSD $ 1.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest