English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Quaid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

This is a nifty little magnifier. I'm not certain that it's actually 60x strength, but it is very strong, easy to focus, & attaches to phone camera! I will have fun with this in my classroom while teaching science.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by our3sons.rsk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

unbelivable magnification and easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amr_elzamel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Every thing is good and well packaged, delivery time was reasonable, and the material is very good for this price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex7cg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2017

Отличное устройство для того что бы что то мелкое рассмотреть при помощи телефона...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aldo.monetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

the item was not as useful as I was expecting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zgroska
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Sajnos a kívánt célra nem alkalmas, igy befogtam panelfotózásra. Ha nincs közelben magas alkatrész akkor kiváló képeket lehet vele csinálni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by facolaser
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Excelente imagen, muy compacto. Calidad de regular a buena. Difícil retirar la tapa trasera para el cambio de pilas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andlin03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Nice toy fulfilling its purpose as required.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Interessante como ferramenta primária. Fácil manuseio, difícil de abrir a tampa para trocar as baterias da lenterna/Luz ultravioleta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koroteew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Ребёнок доволен, приделали к планшету, ходит всё рассматривает.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest