English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (7 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by giuseppe.mcc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

buono lo consiglio, consegna puntuale , prodotto integro e ottimo l'imballaggio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fuentesj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Producto de excelente calidad. Recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lasselin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

objet conforme,a recommander sans problème

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msymoens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Article neuf et satisfaisant, conforme au produit commandé.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatasuchan35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

super super super super super super

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrinebdx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

C'est parfait. Mon fils est ravi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celine.1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

bon produit, conforme à la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Compact Dual USB Output EU Plug Power Adapter For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 CE Certified Dual USB Wall Charger, Europe Plug,5V 2..4A output, for iPhone 5 iPhone 6/Plus, iPad Air, iPad Mini, iPad4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cellphoone Mout Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiaomi
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Original Xiaomi® Power Bank 2 20000mAh Portable Charger Dual USB Battery Pack for Iphone Huawei Samsung
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
13% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest