English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (259 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

This was perfect for my 10" android tablet. It stands up well and was able to fit just fine. I personally like the 4 clips that hold it to the case, one for each corner, and overall I love it! It's simple

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darja.dasha.12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Отличный чехол! Очень довольна покупкой! Качество хорошее. Для моего 7" планшета подошел идеально. Плюс в подарок был OTGкабель

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moehbeneenkoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Heb de paarse variant. Beide 7inch tablets passen er goed in! Ziet er leuk uit! Blij mee :)!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannu.tillonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

-kulmakiinnike peittää etukameran osittain,kuvaan jää pimeä nurkka.Pitää tehdä koteloon reikä,että voi käyttää takakameraa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by appolination
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Produto conforme descrição. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gemini61983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

great price, came very fast. neat packaging looking forward to ordering more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pfonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Boa qualidade preço. Chegou rápido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brendadunlap2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Love this item use it everyday.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jncbabbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

A+ Transaction As Far As Price And Quality Go How Ever The Super Saver Shipping Took A Month And A Half To Receive My Order And Then Your Supposed "Rewards" You Do Not Receive Until You Review Each Product!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrhodes62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

This is a very nice case. I'm sure it'll last and protect my tablet for as long as I have it. Yes I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Crystal Grain Magnetic Flip Stand Leather Case for 7" 8" 9" 10" Tablet PC (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 6 Inch  High Quality PU Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite  (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Butterfly Pattern High Quality PU Leather with Stand Case for 7 Inch and 8 Inch Universal Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ENKAY Protective Case with Stand Universal for 10 inch Tablet PC (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal 10" Inch Tablet Case 360 Rotate Leather Stand Case Cover For 10 Inch Tab Protective Case
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case  for Sony Xperia Tablet Z3 Compact 8 Inch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Soft PU Leather for lenovo TAB2 A10-70F/LCA10-30f  TB3-X70F
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Closure Wake Up Sleep Leather Cover Case for 6 Inch Kobo Aura Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10.1 Inch 360 Degree Rotation PU Leather Case for Lenovo TAB2 A10-70F (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 For Lenovo Tab2 A10-30 Case Available High Quality Thin 3 Folding Flip Leather Cover For Tab 2 X30F A10-30 Tablet
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10.1 Inch Three Folds Pattern PU Leather Case with Sleep for Acer A3-A40 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 8 Inch High Quality PU Leather Case for ASUS Zenpad S 8.0 Z580C (Asisorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smart Cover Case for Asus ZenPad C 7.0 Z170 Z170C Z170CG Z170MG with Screen Protector
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PU Case Cover for Lenovo Tab2 Tab 2 A10-30 A10-70 X70F with Screen Protector
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cases With Stand Back Covers Waterproof PU Leather Case Cover For 10" Universal
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Quality Silicone Rubber Gel Skin Case Cover for Lenovo YT3-X90F/YOGA Tab 3 Pro 10 Tablet(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Asus Zenpad C 7.0 Z170MG Z170C Z170CG Tablet
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Leather Case For Tablet 360 Degree Rotate Leather Case Cover Stand for Universal Android Tablet 7" inch 3-berna
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smart Cover Case for Asus ZenPad 10 Z300 Z300C Z300CL Z300CG with Screen Protector
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film For Lenovo Tab 2 A10-30 X30F 10.1" Tablet
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 12V / 3.6A Power Adapter for Microsoft Surface PRO(EU Plug)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ultra-thin Leather Folding Stand Folio Flip Case Cover Skin for Sony Z2 Tablet
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Samdi Bamboo Wood Stand For Apple iMac Computer Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Wooden Mobile Keyboard Holder Bracket
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Dengpin PU Leather Litchi Texture with Stand Cover Case Skin for Asus Zenpad 10 Z300c (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest