English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by noemiubrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

me encantaaaaaaaaaaa y le queda genial!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulablondinna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful, just like in the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessedot98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Looks lovely on! Better than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

This collar is so cute. I purchased this along with a pink leopard harness/leash combo.
They look great together!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine112267
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

the collar was perfect! the only thing was that my dogs neck its so small and the clasp was a bit larger than one i had previously purchased. it rubbed his neck so i had to take it off. it was soo cute... its a shame

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lillyguale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Perfect Collar for our little Daisy. The color is perfect and the quality excellent. Great buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laastrupvej53
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Et super dejligt halsbånd i en rigtig god og lækker kvalitet. Meget kraftigt og virker som et der kan holde til noget

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica1992hu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Késve, bár de megkaptam.

Köszönöm.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotoart.margherita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Consegna in temi indicati dal negozio. Prodotto eccellente. Qualità prezzo meglio che mi aspettavo. proprio bellino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura.lopez.retuerto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho el collar. Lo que si tengo que decir es que no es fino, es más grueso de lo que parece en la foto pero está genial. Me ha gustado mucho y creo que a mi perrita más.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest