English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antoine.veni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Neuf, livré sous blister en coloris NOIR. RAS
Les 2 ampérages fonctionnent correctement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Needle2pin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

This was very handy on my trip. Nice to use only one plug leaving other open for another use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vacio_05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Excelent product it is great and works perfect, thanks!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tarkanbehram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Excellent item. works great for apple products.. I will buy it again. Fast shipping

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harvey5314
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Works perfectly!, very convenient if your phone and iPad need Charging but you just have one spot left!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandel120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

I have ordered items many times and never had a problem. Even if something didn't work, they replaced it very quickly. I have not had a chance yet to test the items in this newest order but I'm sure they will be fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninoslavmarkovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Been using the charger for a little over two weeks. it seems to work well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimpas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Great buy. I will buy it again soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavooi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Workshop very Well

One remark: it does not fit in French connectors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Dual USB EU Power Adapter for iPad Air 2 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5S/5 iPad mini 3/2/1 iPad Air
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New 8Pin iphone 5s ipad Mini Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M Micro USB Charging Cable Fabric Braided Woven Data Sync Cord For Samsung  HTC Universal
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest