English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Trish MacKay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Got mine in Black, works good so far...it's a double double plug, for my I pad and my sisters.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Awesome adapter. It has to regulated use ports. One port provides 2.1 v, for electronics like an iPad, the second port provides 1.0 v for all other devices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by burnett.terri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

Great to have extra chargers. Works great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bgardner1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Arrived in 32 days in good shape. No evidence of damage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trafarin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Great deal, works fine, quick shipment and no problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gail-198
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Not Australia plug. I should have read the description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keri4me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

It's good. It's good. It's good. It's good. It's good. It's good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.drdla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Wie fast immer ok
Okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andy__oms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Producto muy bueno cumple su función de acuerdo a lo que indica el producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sema1405
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

It was very good , iused for my ipad air and phone it was work good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad iPod (100~240V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Original Xiaomi® Power Bank 2 20000mAh Portable Charger Dual USB Battery Pack for Iphone Huawei Samsung
10% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest