English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by JS
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

Everything as expected. No idea how well the charger have been made, but it works and it is the main point.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theo.xls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Het duurde 29 dagen maar nu is de bestelling goed aangekomen.
Prima product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Produsul este de calitate si este in conformitate cu poza de pe site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

Works fine. It small and easy to carry it with you. Charging takes a bit longer than with the original charger.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moise.amzallag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Je me fournissais,en hyper marche,en fils de raccordement cher.et depuis que j'ai connu ce site,je fais des économies substantielles,et bien sûr la qualité est toujours au top.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean-yves.milin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Je suis entièrement satisfait, article conforme à la description, fonctionne très bien. Rapport qualité prix inégalable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eyeless9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

TOP carregador em excelente estado, cumpre o prometido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xoziaka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Качество отличное. Легкая удобная, заряжает быстро.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guy.pichon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

Fonctionne très bien, à un prix très contenu heureusement, vu la vitesse à laquelle ils se perdent!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidlarghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

colis bien reçu et produit conforme au descriptif

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal EU AC Wall Charger Adapter with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Mobile Phone
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger / Portable Charger with Cable For Samsung (5V  1A)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest