English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (283 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Solene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2017

Article très utile de marque Samsung. Livraison très rapide !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meuwke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

Doet wat hij moet doen, levering heeft wel 6 weken geduurd, waarom dit zo lang moet duren weet ik niet. verder onbeschadigd en netjes afgeleverd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dr.theo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Een mooie adapter en tot mijn verrassing staat er ook nog eens Samsung op.
Wil prima drie apparaten tegelijk laden.
Tot nu toe lijkt de adapter te doen waarvoor ik hem gekocht heb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hennyxu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

kwaliteit voelt goed aan en het laad erg goed op zeker een aanrader.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikail1000x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

универсальный ЕС Plug 3-портовый USB зарядное устройство прибыло за три недели из Китая в Европу это нормально
Устройство работает правильно как заявлено в описании два выхода сильный ток зарядки и один меньше ток ток зарядки
Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claudio Filanti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Caricatore per usb universale, va perfettamente per altri apparecchi a 5v usb. Compatto, pratico, specialmente anche per alberghi e ospedali dove spesso le prese sono in posti non comodi. Puoi caricare fino a tre apparecchi alla volta velocizzando il tuo tempo di ricarica. Non dimenticare le prolunghe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovannich3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2017

Gostei mas não acho que é original não!!
Carregou meu celular perfeitamente!
As cases foram outra compra!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by visual.project
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Prodotto molto compatto e di aspetto solido. Funziona correttamente. Forza un pò l'ingresso della spina nella presa

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valia_vl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2017

Veary nice quality! Exactly as seen on the screen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lukaseklll1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2017

I received what I ordered. Everything came in perfect condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CE Certified Dual USB Wall Charger, Europe Plug,5V 2..4A output, for iPhone 5 iPhone 6/Plus, iPad Air, iPad Mini, iPad4
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 mindzo Type-C Wireless Charging Receiver Qi Standard for All USB Type-C Smartphone
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vinsic Wireless Charger Pad Qi Wireless Charging Pad for Samsung S7 S6 Edge Nexus 6 SONY Xperia Z3V Moto 360 Smart Watch and Other Qi-Enabled Phone
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Choetech T511 7.5W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with Anti-Slip Rubber for Qi-Enabled Devices
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock Charger Base Charging Cradle Holder for Samsung Galaxy / Huawei and Cellphone Micro USB 3.0
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Port Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 2 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest