English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Josiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2017

En bon état et très facile à utiliser.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siges
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Funkade toppen till bra pris! Rekommenderar .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kpatr44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Article reçu conforme à la commande et en bon état.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassy.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

très bon produit, fidèle a la référence internet
je suis très satisfaite de mon achat et je reviendrais certainement souvent sur ce site
de plus le prix est vraiment très abordable et la livraison efficace et cela partout dans le monde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sinna65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Toimii. Lähetetty 9.1-16, saapui 9.2-16, ihan jees. Olen tyytyväinen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dextervanaalst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

De adapter werkt goed erg leuk in het blauw en hij past goed bij een blauwe iPhone 5C.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Etienne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

Produit équivalent à l'original, finition semblable à l'original. En revanche l'ampérage de charge semble assez limité ce qui donne des temps de charge un peu plus long qu'avec le chargeur d'origine. Mais pour le prix...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lili.78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

très satisfaite du produit
il corresponds tout à fait à mon besoin
délais de livraison un peu long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger Adapter with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest