English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (302 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jimharvey7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2017

works well, fits plugs as specified. tried in Europe and does everything it says

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timo.hakamaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Almost like Apple's. Work like a charm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wallacebr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2017

O adaptador cumpre com a sua função. O iPhone reconhece normalmente! Notei também que recebi dois modelos diferentes, um está identificado como A1300 e o outro como AR-600. No geral ambos funcionam normalmente, então recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavelrapotin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Dobrý den, zboží dorazilo v pořádku. Zatím pracuje bez jakékoliv problémů. P.U.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iciMNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Bonjour

très bien protéger c'est excellent :) elle marche a merveille.

Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jamie Schimmel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2017

Great price and great shipping. Received earlier than expected! Thanks so much! Can't wait to use on my upcoming trip!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by popadrian1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Livrare la peste 30 de zile, calitatea corespunde descrierii, sunt multumit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaetan.demoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

The product is packaged and working properly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christaras23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

looks so great charge my iphone super fast !!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JFA91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

good product nothing to add :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston Diamond Universal USB America Standard Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iphone HTC Sony Nokia LG Mobile
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston Bullet Styles USB Car Charger  for Apple/Samsung/Nokia/HTC/Sony/ lLG Mobile (5V 1A, Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest