English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giuliacava24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

Articoli perfetti , uguali alle foto, L'unica pecca sono i tempi di spedizione molto lunghi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Louis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

This Universal Eu plug Usb Power Home wall Charger Adapter was delivered as expected. And I'm very satisfied with the service :). I can now charge my IPhone 5s on the car (^_^) on the go :). I highly recommend buying in this website because Items are very cheap with great percentage off!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgematos.joca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Tenho 1 pedido um dia 15/01/2016 nº: 1601150423047623 que ainda não chegou?!

E outro dia 18/01/2016 nº: 1601150423047945 que chegou dia 11/02/2016, mais de 20 dias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

article conforme à la description, et pratique d'utilisation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindvaula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Nämä on näitä ihania kuin parhaat karamellit. Ne on niin nättiä seinässä että. Miksi ne

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piloumomo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

intéressant pour ce petit prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

vastasi odotuksia, laatu ei ole ihan länsimaista, mutta en odottanutkaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kisspetipali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Tökéletes termék csak ajánlani tudom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

ca marche super mais limité à 1 ampere ce qui sufi mais n'est pas identique au originaux merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allouis_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Bon suivi, et service de qualité, un produit était défectueux, il a été remplacé sans difficulté et sans frais supplémentaires normal mais pas si systématique chez certains vendeurs en ligne.

Les petits moins : le delai de livraison et la qualité de certains produits à améliorer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Set US USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable+ Car Charger For Samsung S5/Note4 and Others
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
7% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest