English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

Ottimo caricabatteria in cui è possibile inserire al massimo tre cavi usb alla volta, nella speranza che non si guasti in un mese come gli altri prodotti.
Peccato la scarsa velocità di arrivo a casa 75 giorni.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skenjovi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Very efficient product. I like being able to plug 3 smart devices into one plug.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Herman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

Excellent service all items received and as advertized

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JoseAntonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2017

Recargador de buena performancia, le puse a cargar tres celulares y los cargo en un tiempo corto muy aceptable.
Lo recomiendo, es muy util para un solo punto de recaga.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javihardcore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

Works properly. The connectors are tight and seem strong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2017

Recebido dentro do prazo. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.alfaro2607
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

El tiempo de carga en bastante rápido, es bueno poder cargar tres dispositivos con el mismo cubo, bastante recomendable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alonnszo_
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

Genial. Puedo conectar varios celulares al mismo tiempo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurent.co
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2017

Rien de spécial à dire conforme au données du sites

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2017

dfhbaaaaaaaafh rth wrhrgbrab fbcvbarrth rqthrqtqthqrergehbt uniejbtyhwrbwrwrthwrhwrhtwrhwrhwr

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vinsic Car Charger Portable 24W 4.8A for Apple Samsung Huawei Tablet and Other Cell phone
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fore-port USB Car Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone and Tablet  (White and Black)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone/iPad/iPod (100~240V)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston Diamond Universal USB America Standard Charger for Samsung/Apple/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/LG Mobile
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Qualcomm Certified JDB Quick Charge 3.0 24W USB Wall Charger Smart Power Adapter for iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Other Device
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Vinsic VSCW113(EU PLUG)/VSCW115(US PLUG) For Qualcomm Quick Charger 3.0 Tech 18W 9V 12V 2 Ports USB Quick Charger for S7 Edge Note5 G5 iPhone7
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest