English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (397 reviews)
Write a review
  • By netavek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

гарний, якісний, недорогий, функціональний перехідник. не гріється, не смердить, не іскрить. пластик спереду і ззаду матовий, бічні стінки глянцеві. за свої гроші — непоганий вибір. підходить для подовжувача Xiaomi

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tmjamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

I GOT THE ITEM THROUGH POSTAL DEPARTMENT TO MY INBOX. TODAY I OPENED THE ITEM.. AND ITS GOOD IN QUALITY AND CONDITION... THANKS TO MINIINTHEBOX.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Parfait !
S'adapte parfaitement au chargeur chinois, d'un objet commandé sur miniinthebox.
De bonne qualité.
Par contre ... commandé le 29 septembre et reçu le 08 novembre

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Pratique pour les prises US, s'adapte à n'importe quels chargeur et fonctionne très bien ! J'en ai même commandé 2 !

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

calitate decenta, livrarea a duract cam mult, ~40 de zile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lijodevassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

very useful product.. all needs it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blackfoorest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Universal european Netzstecker ReiseAdapter working fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natarajan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Cool ! tout est expédié dans les délais :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

super fin adapter, levering ok i forhold til jeg ikke betalte for levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By recalp76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Thank you... perfect product.. thank you very much..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Travel Adapter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3 in 1 Detachable Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter (For International Travel)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Travel AC Power Adapter White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.88
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.34
 DC Round 7.9*5.5 female to Square Male Adapter Cable for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 (15cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Headphone / Mic Combine Adapter 3.5mm Male 2 in 1 Female for Headset PC/Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DC Female Adapter Green
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AC 100-240V Power Supply Adapter Switching 5.5mm/2.1mm 5VDC 2Amp 2000mA(Black, 1.2M)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1M 3FT DC 3.0*1.1 mm to USB Charger Power Supply Cable Cord for 7" Huawei Mediapad Ideos S7 Slim Acer A500 Free Shipping
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30cm RJ45 Male to Female Ethernet Extension Cable for Local Area Network LAN
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB to RS232 Cable (1m)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 50W 220V to 110V Power Transformer
4% buyUSD $ 11.45
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
5% buyUSD $ 2.80
 5m 15ft SC to SC Fiber Patch Cord Jumper Cable SM Simplex Single Mode Optic for Network Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.1M 0.3FT V1.3 HDMI Convertor Cable with VGA and Audio Output 0.1M
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB to 3RCA M/M Cable (1.5M)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HD Conversion Line IPad3 Line to HDMI IPhone4 / 4S IPad HDMI HD Relay Line Free Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest