English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (397 reviews)
Write a review
  • By netavek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

гарний, якісний, недорогий, функціональний перехідник. не гріється, не смердить, не іскрить. пластик спереду і ззаду матовий, бічні стінки глянцеві. за свої гроші — непоганий вибір. підходить для подовжувача Xiaomi

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tmjamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

I GOT THE ITEM THROUGH POSTAL DEPARTMENT TO MY INBOX. TODAY I OPENED THE ITEM.. AND ITS GOOD IN QUALITY AND CONDITION... THANKS TO MINIINTHEBOX.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Parfait !
S'adapte parfaitement au chargeur chinois, d'un objet commandé sur miniinthebox.
De bonne qualité.
Par contre ... commandé le 29 septembre et reçu le 08 novembre

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Pratique pour les prises US, s'adapte à n'importe quels chargeur et fonctionne très bien ! J'en ai même commandé 2 !

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

calitate decenta, livrarea a duract cam mult, ~40 de zile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lijodevassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

very useful product.. all needs it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blackfoorest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Universal european Netzstecker ReiseAdapter working fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natarajan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Cool ! tout est expédié dans les délais :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

super fin adapter, levering ok i forhold til jeg ikke betalte for levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By recalp76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Thank you... perfect product.. thank you very much..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest