English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (388 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tmjamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

I GOT THE ITEM THROUGH POSTAL DEPARTMENT TO MY INBOX. TODAY I OPENED THE ITEM.. AND ITS GOOD IN QUALITY AND CONDITION... THANKS TO MINIINTHEBOX.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Parfait !
S'adapte parfaitement au chargeur chinois, d'un objet commandé sur miniinthebox.
De bonne qualité.
Par contre ... commandé le 29 septembre et reçu le 08 novembre

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanya913
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Покупал под пйфон 5 переходник, всё работает, доставка чуть больше месяца

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Покупал адаптер к зарядному устройству аккумуляторов, так как там китайский разъем. Доволен, хорошего качества и прекрасно работает.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lien Nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

God produkt til ingen penge. Jeg vil varmt anbefale.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BBG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

funciona perfeitamente e chegou em tempo util. recomendo

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Glaupe Cabral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Muito bom, ótimo material, chegou bem embalado! Chegou certinho, não paguei nada a mais! Uma ótima compra.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Pratique pour les prises US, s'adapte à n'importe quels chargeur et fonctionne très bien ! J'en ai même commandé 2 !

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylwiadarek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

polecam produkt doskonały szybka wysyłka

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By didas33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Oki - wszystko w porządku - polecam

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
49% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (110-240V)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.88
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Travel Adapter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Earphone Cable Splitter for iPhone, Samsung and More (Male to Dual Female, White) 0.15M
1% buyUSD $ 1.24
 USB Power Adapter for EU
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1M 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4  Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 V1.3 HDMI F to HDMI F Cable Adapter Connector
1% buyUSD $ 1.18
 US to Universal Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB to Micro USB Cable (Black) 0.6M
1% buyUSD $ 1.29
 Micro USB Male to USB A Female OTG Data Cable (0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Australia To All Standard Electricity Plug Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.37
 American Standard Adapter SOcket, Universal Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.88
 European Version Plug Adapter for Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Italy Travel AC Power Adapter White
1% buyUSD $ 2.76
 Mini USB Female to Micro USB Male Charger Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Audio Male to USB Female Cable(0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 0.81
 USB 2.0 Extension cord M/F Cable (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.98

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest