English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dougngod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Love this for my Samsung Galaxy S5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michellestepney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

It's great works great for my smart phone and tablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariabanner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

spot on!! just what I needed to be able to watch tv on my phone. now I have to order my daughter one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

comodo, molto comodo e ben rifinito. molto più di quello che mi aspettavo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francoise_62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

parfait le téléphone tient tres bien dessus
je suis satisfaite de mon achat

recu au bout de 1 mois c est un peu long mais bon merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

gewoon zo als het hoort, super

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laboiteasrk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

excellent vendeur
aucun problème
livraison rapide, bien emballée

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laalvarezz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Plegable perfecto para que descanse el móvil. Adecuado para todos los modelos. ¡Me encanta! Económico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kohanov.Evgeny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

хорошая штука отлично!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zacskosfrodo84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Hibátlan! Pont olyan amire gondoltam. Köszönöm!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Collapsible Holder for iPhone and Other Cell Phone Universal Phone Stand Mount Holder
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Benks Universal Adjustable Desk Stand for iPhone 7 Samsung HTC LG Huawei iPad Air Zenfone Suitable for 3.5"-11" Devices
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10ft Micro USB Charger Charging Sync Data Cable for Samsung HTC Sony Nokia Android Phones
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal new Adjustable Foldable Cell Phone Tablet Desk Stand Holder Smartphone Mobile Phone Bracket
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Premium Aluminum Metal Mobile Phone Tablet Desk Holder Stand
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DF 5 Colors Universal 360 Degree Rotation Windshield Car Mount Holder for iPhone and Other Phones
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Rotary Universal Desktop Holder for iPad / iPhone / Samsung and Others
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 And Other
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Selfie Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Mini3 Extendable Handled Stick Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest