English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by CGB
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Finally I am not using it in the car, but next to my desk. It is great !!! A very good buy, quickly delivered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Products of good quality and good service attitude fast delivery time, I really appreciate very pleased with the product of your products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berniecerna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Super awesome. Just as described. My iPhone 5 fits perfectly in it. And can adjust size for any phone. Love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iuresocta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

is a good and quality product .......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garglalit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

good product and value for money, the whole transaction took place smoothly and have already recommended to two of my friends and they have also started to shop from this website. great job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelhamze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Bom produto. Atende as expectativas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khrichman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

bien reçus le paquet. maintenant j'en ai deux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dav_kem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Как на картинке. Вещь в приципе нужная. использую в машине

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Randy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Works good, a little flimsy, but exactly as promoted

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Otimo produto, vou comprar mais...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest