English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mulliganit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

I was delighted with this as it is a fraction of the cost of the original power supply unit.

The cable is a little short but it works perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimmyp2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

Just what I needed to put up in my room to move my laptop from place to place without getting under the desk and pulling everything out and putting all back in my room when I wanted to do work or even watch a movie. Love it and it is good quality. : Kimara

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emerceli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

works perfectly with The Toshiba C870D 11M

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamed.mansory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Bjr
Produit conforme à mon attente, mais la durée de la livraison était interminable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palantir39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Good power supplies. The corresponding description. Only a very long service.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian.helou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

produit conforme bonne réception mais avec délai

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dark.bugy427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

l’article Universal Laptop AC Power Adapter correspond à ma commande. pas de test effectué.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.d.rauw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Top product, werkt perfect!
Denk alleen om de stekker aansluiting voor stopcontact.
Ik had er 1, maar als je die niet hebt moet je hem er wel bij bestellen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2017

pelo preço muito bom pena o tempo d entrega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtdamour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

Très bon produit finition convenable pour le prix.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Laptop AC Power Charger Adapter for Asus for Acer Lenovo Toshiba 19V-4.74A,5.5*2.5MM
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 19V 3.42A 65W Portable Power Supply AC Adapter Laptop Charger for Acer Aspire V5 V3 E1 S3 Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Laptop Adapter Notebook Adapter 90W High Quality Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Universal Laptop Power Charger Adapter for ASUS 19V-3.42A,5.5*2.5MM
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger for HP laptop compaq 500 510 520 530 540 550 620 625 CQ515
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For HP laptop 463958-001 NC6320 DV5 DV6 DV7
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19V 3.42A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For Acer 3680 4520 5315 5515 5517 5520 5532 5000 5110 5220 5230 5315
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19.5V 3.34A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For DELL Latitude D500 D505 D510 D520 D530 D531 D600 D610 D620
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 20V 4.5A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger for Lenovo Thinkpad R61 R61E T60 T61 X61 SL400 X200 T410
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 4.74A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger For Acer aspire 4710G 4720G 4730 492AC 3020 5020 8200 4910 5551 5552
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19V 4.74A 90W AC laptop power adapter charger For ASUS 4710G 4520G 5710 4920G Z53U 5520G 4720G 4730G
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 4.74A 90W AC laptop power adapter charger For HP NC6220 nc6230 nc6320 nc6400 nx6115 nx6120 nx6125
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 19.5V 3.33A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger for HP notebook Factory direct high quality slim
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W AC laptop power adapter charger For HP 500 510 520 530 540 550 620 625 CQ515
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest