English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lambournegary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice,good quality.I am very pleased.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurent5671
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

Bon rapport qualité prix, malgré que ce ne soit pas du cuir, l'étui présente bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Very nice belt clip phone cover. If it really is real leather, the pricequality comparison is very good!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosfehec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2017

La funda mide 14*7*1,8, por lo que tambien sirve para Samsung galaxy core lte prime. Tiene aspecto de cuero aunque obviamente no lo es, suave al tacto, y parece robusta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beny555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2017

Je suis satisfait de cette commande. L'article m'est très utile.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Вячеслав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2017

Товар отличный.
Только внутренняя часть не как на картинках в описании, а светлая как тут - http://miniimg.rightinthebox.com/images_mini/review/big/201702/xsco1486646481.jpg

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kikko888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2017

Ho ricevuto il prodotto. È molto bello e mi sembra ben fatto. Cuciture molto belle e superficie liscia di grande sensazione.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ruud Kleijwegt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Iphonehouder voor aan je broekriem, ideaal.
Je hoeft hem niet meer in je broekzak te houden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by waltfel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Bonjour
Je viens de recevoir mon colis,merci pour votre réactivité,colis reçu en 10 jours.
Article conforme au descriptif.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimiko2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Заказ получен через 3 недели (новый год, однако). Качество высокое.
Всем доволен. Спасибо. будут ещё заказы!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Leather 100 Lines Clip Buckle Under the Open Hanging Pockets for iPhone 6/6S
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Protective PU Leather Case w/Belt Clip for Samsung Galaxy S4 S5 S5 Mini S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus S7 S7 Plus - Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Case Cover with Waist Clip for iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Outdoor Sports Purse Elastic Bag Large Volume Waterproof Bag (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Clip Buckle Glossy Pattern Set in Open Cross Hanging Pockets for Samsung Galaxy Note 3  Note 4  Note 2
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal PU  Litchi Clip Buckle Open Up and Down Horizontal Case Hanging Pockets for Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S3Mini  A3
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Genuine PU Cowhide Leather Flip Wallet Vertical Case Belt Clip Pouch Cover Jacket for iPhone 6
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lichee Lines PU Leather Case with Waist Clip for iPhone 6
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rhino Cross-Section Profile Card Pockets for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest