English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (353 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Evgueni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Es de muy buena calidad y ha llegado bastante rapido sin ningun tipo de problemas. He encargado otros productos para el iPhone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bogdan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Отличный штатив!
очень удобный и практичный очень рад что приобрел его:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pablo de Pádua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Demorou, mas chegou.
Mini tripé basico, mas é bacana, material não muito reforçado, mas vai do cuidado do usuário.
Ajuda bastante pra quem sabe usar.
Recomendo.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tarsi M. C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Excelente produto. Recebi dentro do prazo.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julio-cferreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

ótimo produto, super resistente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Máximo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Habiendo comprado el 22/07/13 el producto llego en perfectas condiciones el dia 29/08/13 a Argentina en una pequeña caja y con una bolsa de aire para evitar daños en el envio. Es muy bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roberto Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Olá, o mini Tripé Universal, esta tendo uma ótima utilidade para mim, para uso do iphone e minha câmera fotográfica .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fantástico!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Muy buen producto, yo lo uso para ponerlo en un tripode profesional y usar mi iPhone como cámara, encaja a la perfección y el iPhone ni se mueve.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ironpaul87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Prodotto perfetto come scritto nella descrizione! Adatto per tutti i celllari e anche per le macchine fotografiche (che si avvitano perfettamente al treppiede)!!! Consigliatissimo!
[Tempi di consegna rispettati alla grande: 19giorni da quando l'ho ordinato..]

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Salve,
ottimo prodotto.
Se si vuole girare dei video o fare foto stabili o a se stessi.
Con corriere espresso arrivato in 5 giorni, senza tasse doganali.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest