English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality and so very easy to use. A must for all photography enthusiasts.
It is small enough to fit into my handbag so I can carry it with me all the time. I love that I can attach it to my camera, set the timer and now there is no more having 1 person left out of a photo because they have to take the photo.
Considering the price, it is very sturdy and well balanced and managed to hold up not only my point-and-shoot camera but also a digital SLR camera.

Universal Mini Tripod Stand for Digital Camera Webcam
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By triantafillos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

really light, heavy duty adn great stand for big cameras (not just the small ones)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanatna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Cheap, good quality item. Prompt and courteous service. I recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J.A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

This product is very handy and it's very cheap and adjustable. You can take it with you anywhere and put in your pocket.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

amazing,small and practice, portable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Justin S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

What do you expect for a $3 tripod, I bought this because I wantad a mini tripod that would take up minimal room in my bag and be suficient for my off camera slave flash and it meets both critera perfectly. Legs are a little still but better than being to loose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mahmoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

Veeeeeeeeeery nice stand the photo come nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By george
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

very compact, lexible for small cameras

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mai
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

I have received the camera stand today... It's great for the price, small and easy to handle. However, the junction connecting the legs is a little bit loose, but this is not a big deal. I will recommend this site to everyone... great service, good products, amazing prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6.5-inch Flexible Desktop Digital Camera Tripod  (275g Load Max)
26% buyUSD $ 2.07
 Mini Tripod Small Gorilla Type Digital Camera Stand
14% buyUSD $ 2.36
 Mini 4-inch Metal Tripod
7% buyUSD $ 1.95
 1/4" to 3/8" Convert Screw Adapter for Tripod & Monopod
5% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Flexible Glass Car Camera Vacuum Suction Mount Bracket Windscreen UK Seller
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 4.5ft Aluminum Camera Tripod
3% buyUSD $ 23.36
 Stainless Steel Camera Monopod
3% buyUSD $ 7.96
 Value 3.5 Feet Aluminum Camera Tripod
3% buyUSD $ 14.36
 1/4" inch Tripod Screw to Tripod screw Adapter for Flash
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Handheld Grip Tripod for Camera & Camcorder (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Genuine Ruby R502 Monopod
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 1/4" to 3/8" Convert Screw Adapter for Tripod & Monopod W Hot Shoe
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 1/4 inch 1/4" Male to 1/4" Male Threaded Screw Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Triple Axis Hot Shoe Spirit Level Gradienter for DSLR Camera
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Aluminum Alloy Monopod with Tripod Mount Adapter for GoPro HD Hero 2 / 3
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 High Quality Suction Mount for Car Window Camera/Tripod Holder
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Camera Supporter with Sucker
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Forceps Holder for Camera (Large Size)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Tripod Mount for Canon 70-200mm F4L
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 F-2 Fastener for SLR Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Studio Photo Video Muslin Background Spring Clamp Clip with Metal Head (φ13-38)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colour Filter Holder for Cokin P series
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Clamp Mount for Tripods (Holds up to 3.8cm Thick Objects)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 RI-007 Mount Base for Gopro & SupTig Cameras (2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest