English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by JanRydz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

This item was received as ordered

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rassiriyage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Works great, I've got a Great Dane and a Rottweiler/Dobermen Mix, both very large dogs and this works much better than a normal leash. Makes it much easier to control my dogs when they start getting excited and try and jump on something!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordan.winter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

THIS WAS THE ONLY PRODUCT THAT I WAS HAPPY ABOUT.
THE PRICE IS FAIR FOR $20.00.

great job THANK YOU :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deadmetalking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Den passar bra och ser ut att hålla................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by witchespowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

leuke, mooie band die goed past.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freddy.cools7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Prachtige halsband, weinig geld!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tinodeparis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Excellent produit. Conforme à la description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Big
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

A mi perro le queda de lujo, si teneis un Husky, un German Shepherd, o un Akita, os lo recomiendo, no os arrepentireis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ejm.geel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

heel mooi tuigje .werktheel goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Siroubi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

harnais très facile à enfiler, pas besoin de soulever les pattes ! Et il permet une bonne retenue de l'animal.
J'ai pris la taille 7885 pour un chien qui fait environ 80 cm de tour de poitrine et il est au dernier trou, taille donc un peu grand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest