English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (6481 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gisellemvyers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Love It The Packagin' Was Well Placed & It Arrived Sooner Than 10 Days.

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mateo Piugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

El cargador cumple con lo prometido y me llego en el color que habia solicitado. Me siento muy satisfecho y lo recomiendo totalmente.

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virgo_jes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

muy buen producto y elegante
exelente cuando estas en apuros y ya no traes carga
lo recomiendo al 100

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Batteria esterna fantastica inesauribile per la carica presenta un led rosso

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (8) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Excelente producto, carga muy rapido tu bateria casi al 100%, imaginaba el producto mas delgado, pero cumple lo esperado.

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

chegou em otimo estado na cor certa, só demorou muito para entrga voces poderiam melhorar essa questão...

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh) Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Worked for a while... But battery died quickly, and didn't charge phone much. Bought 2. Same problem for both. (to whoever wants to buy, buy one for 15$ or something in a store, these are a waste of money. THEY DO NOT WORK)

Update*** (Do Not Read Above without reading this)
Customer Service contacted me, and it is apparent that the Power Bank I received was faulty or something like that, because what happened, should have. I want to rereview, because other than the fact that this didn't work for me, it is amazing otherwize. When I bought it, it was 7.50... RIGHT NOW ITS 5.99!!! >.< ANYWAY... Its amazing, sleek, slim, and quite nice rly... Only thing they could have added to make it a bit better, was a way to show the battery charge...

Must Buy from MiniInTheBox!

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joanjo1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Easy to carry around. Charges pretty great for a low price.

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh) Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh) Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tangshaoyong
  • Dec 17, 2014

Good Good Good Good Good Good good

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh) Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh) Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariebmost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

I ordered the one in black and although it took awhile to ship to my house, it was still worth the wait. The battery works for my iphone 5c and it basically charges my phone up to a minimum of 90ish% depending whether you charged it all the way or not. When you charge it and connect it to your computer/laptop, it turns red. When you connect it to your phone, it turns blue. It also comes with an extension cord, however, it is not compatible with iphone 5c models & I believe it probably isn't compatible with all other iphones either. Overall though, it is very handy!

Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh) Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh) Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh) Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Power Bank\'s Case for Xiaomi Mobile power 10400mah
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Power Bank\'s Case for Xiaomi Mobile power 16000 mah
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2200mAh  Portable Power Bank External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1W 5.5V Output Polycrystalline Silicon Solar Panel for DIY
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7W USB Output Foldable Solar Battery Charger for iphone6/6plus/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and other Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 4W 5V USB Output Monocrystalline Silicon Solar Panel Charger for iPhone 6S Samsung HUAWEI (SW4005U)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mini Adjustable Stand Universal Mobile Phone Holder Selfie Stick
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Adapter for iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4/iPod
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG(1M)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin/30Pin/MicroUSB/Data Sync/Charger Noodle Cable (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug  3-Port USB Charger iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4Port Usb Home Charger for iPhone 6/6S 6Plus/6SPlus iPad2/3/4/Mini Samsung and Others
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Popular Mini Usb Fan for Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini 3 Extendable Handled Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4.2W 12V Output Polycrystalline Silicon External USB High Efficiency Foldable Solar Panel for DIY
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 100CM Smile Face USB Charging Data Sync/Breathing LED Light Emitting Cable For Samsung and Other Android Phones
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GRAZE CATTLE Mobile 8000mAh Power Bank Suitable for All Kinds of Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 5W 5V 1A External USB Solar Power Panel Folding Charger Charging Bag for iPhone6/6plus/Samsung/other Mobile Devices
7% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest