English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (6568 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gisellemvyers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Love It The Packagin' Was Well Placed & It Arrived Sooner Than 10 Days.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio.campion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Ottimo gadget per il telefono. Viaggiando molto per lavoro mi torna utile in parecchie situazioni. Comodo e versatile, si può portare ovunque grazie alla sua forma e eleganza. Carica il telefono in maniera continua senza interruzioni o cali di energia.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CRIGIA00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

5 stelle solo x la consegna rapidissima,neanche 10 giorni,per adesso messo sotto carica tutti e 5,funziona tutto,vedremo piu' avanti,come si comporteranno...........pagate 1,95 l'una,affarone.....................

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mateo Piugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

El cargador cumple con lo prometido y me llego en el color que habia solicitado. Me siento muy satisfecho y lo recomiendo totalmente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virgo_jes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

muy buen producto y elegante
exelente cuando estas en apuros y ya no traes carga
lo recomiendo al 100

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Batteria esterna fantastica inesauribile per la carica presenta un led rosso

Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (8) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Excelente producto, carga muy rapido tu bateria casi al 100%, imaginaba el producto mas delgado, pero cumple lo esperado.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teo.mesp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

Oggetto ottimo, funziona perfettamente, nel complesso soddisfatto del servizio ricevuto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PanCake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

La batterie externe est conforme à sa description, un court câble Mini-USB vers USB est offert pour recharger la batterie je suppose et permet aussi de relier certains téléphones dont le port d'alimentation est Mini-USB à la batterie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sabrina andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

chegou em otimo estado na cor certa, só demorou muito para entrga voces poderiam melhorar essa questão...

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest