English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (129 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jennypher.oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

As capas são lindas, amei! O mouse e o cartão de memória foram ótimas compras, pena que o carregador não foi compatível com o meu note. :(
Fui taxada pela alfândega, mas estou feliz com as minhas compras e super recomendo o site! Chegou em 42 dias.

The cases are beautiful, loved it! The mouse and the memory card are very good, pity that the charger wasn't compatible with my notebook. :(
I was taxed by customs, but I'm happy with my purchases and super recommend the site! Arrived in 42 days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cappuccioj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Very good product. It protects the phone from water and moisture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eaglesohsix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Thanks very much. Very happy. Great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolandisimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

aversome ! i tried, and my phone was totally dry !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ramunee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Can't wait to use this when my boyfriend and I go swimming!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amyodwyer93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

It actually works :) Now off to go swimming :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bagshan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

This is a fantastic one.

Good Quality, cheap, and nice look.

Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadoom23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

It is very good i try it tow time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goa285
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2017

100% impermeável.................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

bello. lo consiglio. come da descrizione. consegna circa 20giorni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest