English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gi_luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

um dos melhores artigos que comprei neste site, muito boa a qualidade. comprei a rosa escura, a cor é linda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by logovault
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Excellent, delivery on time and in good order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yiannis.chagi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Keep my son's tablet safe. Very practical and my son love it. I'll buy another one with different color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseph_nderu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Hello,
I have received my package and really appreciate that. It was in good condition. Please pass this message to PayPal to have the refund cancelled for i had logged a claim due to the delay, (Invoice ID: Mini1502040017853555).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didier.durante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

nikel,je recommanderai sur ce site je vous remerci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

tutto perfetto.......efficace.......pronto all'uso........prodotto ottimo e funzionale....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plespina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Perfect protection for my 7" Tablet !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naumanen.jari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Tuote tuli siistissä paketissa, ei mitään huomautettavaa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manutzo1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

SUPER
Μπράβο παιδιά και για τον γρήγορο χρόνο αποστολής αλλά και ότι όλα τα προϊόντα ήτανε όπως ακριβώς τα περιγράφετε... Συγχαρητήρια ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martin V F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Most satisfied Absolutely recommendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest