English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by talenti12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

OTTIMO PRODOTTO CONSEGNA VELOCE PECCATO CHE NON FUNZIONA :(
(non si accende)

ciao
Antonio

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shirky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Excellent item, first class service from placing order to delivery of parcel. Thoroughly recommended based on my experience

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ian Cawston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Very pleased at first with the charger but on occasions the charger fails to charge even though the phone is central on the charger as specified

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenneth david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

24 hours ago and nothing has happened to the order. I am not happy with this. I'm angry with the information contained within this site.
Hopefully it will be fixed. Stop ✋ posting on my phone . I don't think I will buy something before I know that you can do. So here's 1 star from me. For no apparent reason.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolaimassimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Ottima qualità prezzo, spedizione abbastanza veloce, rispondente a descrizione e qualità, da consigliare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quaresmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Muito boa compra, objeto tal como anunciado. Fiquei satisfeito. Igual ao original.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

Werkt prima.
Erg blij mee!
Zorg wel dat je een adapter gebruikt die voldoende stroom levert, anders doet hij het niet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nexadadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

Recebi dentro do prazo.
veio exactamente o que mostrava no site.
Muito bom
Obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleyvan_gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

O produto chegou em bom estado, correspondeu as minhas espectativas!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josean.robledo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

Buen producto, igual que la foto mostrada.

Reply(13) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest