English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kjetil.seth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

item conforms to a standard that is better than expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjsfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Great item a little tight but my girlfriend can wear it so she likes it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Very nice. Exactly like the foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CAROL A THOMAS
  • Feb 15, 2014

Where's my red sports armband for my Iphone 4 it says i receved it but i've not got it
it does say white but i ordered a red one,there was a order pending which I didn't put in my basket so I deleted it & I hope it wasn't for the Iphone 4 armband I'm waiting to get from you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joannajarriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

The product is great and all but the shipping took way longer than 20 days!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dacgrami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

Bom material, nao atrapalha em nada o touch do telefone, muito boa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhlicio_53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Mercadoria de boa qualidade. Entregue em perfeitas condições e prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ralph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Brassard solide, couleurs fidèles au site. Un peu difficile d'uriliser le tactile mais c'est aussi le prix d'une bonne protection

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by furby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

tres bien envoi soigné jamais u de probleme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmalli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

prodotto conforme alla descrizione arrivato nei termini indicati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Quality White Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple Samsung Xiaomi Huawei and other cell phone (4.7 inch below) Waist Belt Bag Wallet Pouch Purse Phone Case with Zipper
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Sports ArmBand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S/5C/6 (Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9/A3(2016)/A5(2016)/A7(2016)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF Slim Trendy 5.7" Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note Edge and other phones(Assorted Color)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Sports Phone Sets / Phone Arm Band  For Samsung Galaxy S6  (Color Optional)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest