English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Demorou um pouco mais o produto ótimo satisfez minha expectativa...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea Meade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

As stated with phone case . Information is excellent

Thanks again company awesome

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iloveu.manuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Good item it was kind o tight on my phone but other than that it was fine. The quality of the product was good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

For my running style! Love the pink color! Can't wait the first run with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samira.doukkali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

very good. excepted that the colour is pink. was hoping for a black one but I think I am the one who didn't order it properly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caleb.sawh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

very good i would recommend it i was very impressed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnsamalis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

very good for exercise.it fits very well to the arm .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pbarreiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

love that i can use it to work out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.reisfriedrich
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

O produto recebido estava em excelente estado, de acordo com as informações prestadas pelo site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chipsters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

La commande a été reçu en bon état et dans les temps. Trés bon produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Sport Outdoor Armband Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S2 / S3 / S4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 New Sports ArmBand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Outdoor Sports Phone Sets / Phone Arm Band  For Samsung Galaxy S6  (Color Optional)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waterproof Sports Arm-Band Mobile Phone Holder Pounch Band Belt Case for iphone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Workout Running Sport Case For Samsung S3/ S4 / S5 / S6 / Edge Band Cover
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 BIG D Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DF Slim Trendy 5.7" Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note Edge and other phones(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Sport Band Case Phone Bag Running Accessories Band Gym Belt Cover For Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Quality White Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exquisite Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Sport Armband For Sony Xperia Z5/Z4/Z3/Z2/Z1/Z3mini/Z5mini/T3/M2/M4/E3/E4/E4G/C4/X/XA(Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest