English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (396 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by monpetitbijou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

o me llego el paquete pero y me estan mandando otro

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jimmy Jommy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Ottimo, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti, l'ho ordinato il 09/04/15 e oggi 08/05/15 e'
arrivato ADESSO NON RESTA CHE PROVARLO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MiLo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Llegó rapido y en el color solicitado, material flexible y cabe bien el telefono. Viene con un lapiz de regalo para la pantalla tactil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

awesome product . seems durable. stitching is good and clear plastic is thick

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohammed.ali786
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

This was outstanding! Amazing price, amazing product, 2in1 combo! Would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heartlove95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

I love it easy for me walk with free hand. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaninha772
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

very nice item, very very useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tina_deol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

This is nice when u r running and this cleans my glasses really well. Although delivery was long. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macky1730
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

nice product for the price. as per advertised

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krcil.frantisek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

This armband is excellent :) I am satisfied with it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Sports Armband Screen Touch Case for iPhone (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Gym Jogging Sports Armband Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 i9600(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Outdoor Sport Armband For Sony Xperia Z5/Z4/Z3/Z2/Z1/Z3mini/Z5mini/T3/M2/M4/E3/E4/E4G/C4/X/XA(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Running Gym Armband Band for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Velvet Cotton Halter Protective Bag for iPhone 6/6S  (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BIG D Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge(Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Universal 6.0 inches General PVC Underwater Waterproof Pouch Bag
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest