English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jan Hurkmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2012

Als professioneel Cameraman/Fotograaf ben ik continue op zoek naar innovatieve oplossingen m.b.t. mij DSLR opstelling. Ook nu weer! hoe monteer ik mijn 10" tablet/monitor op een bruikbare manier bij de rest van mijn apparatuur??

De universele standaard voor Ipad en andere tabletten voorzag me van een uitstekende mogelijkheid!. Een fantastisch en uiterst flexibele mogelijkheid om veelzijdig met mijn Tablet te kunnen werken. Niet in de laatste plaats omdat de standaard ook echt als standaard gebruikt kan worden! om mijn tablet daarnaast aan van alles en nog wat te kunnen ophangen.

Een fantastische oplossing voor wel heel erg weinig geld!, waarin binnen dit marktsegment erg weinig bruikbaars te vinden is.

De prompte levering en afwerking van mijn bestelling bij MinInTheBox kan daar alleen maar aan worden toegevoegd!

Universal Stand for iPad and Other Tablets (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim vd berg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

Goed product, goed te gebruiken, kind vriendelijk

Universal Stand for iPad and Other Tablets (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonietta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Il supporto è di più di quanto mi aspettassi, poi è comodissimo quando lo aggancio al poggiatesta dell'autovettura, quando lo metto sul tavolo e mi funge da leggio. Sono veramente soddisfatta!

Universal Stand for iPad and Other Tablets (Black) Universal Stand for iPad and Other Tablets (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Koel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

Mooie houder voor in de auto, iPad zit goed vast en op allerlei manieren te verstellen. In NL niet verkrijgbaar voor zo weinig geld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

simpel maar werkt goed. klemt de tablet goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Søren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

It does exactly what it is supposed to do and it is very easy to install in the car

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aopa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

Good price, however not very strongh plastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julien Hunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Very happy with the Universal Stand for my iPad. Have been looking around for a while for a solution that suits our car and this is perfect for our little boy on long trips. And saves us having to buy a cheap and dirty portable DVD player.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.serg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

ок.................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gurutzelf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Nice. It's very practical for presents preparation. Totally recomendable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest