English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (55 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

Special holder. Usefull and multiuse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christiaan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

Multifunctional swivel. It can house a lot of different devices and keeps them locked in place and stable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tommy P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Excellent Multi Purpose tool. Use in the car while travelng. Saves money on separate DVD player

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ajay Singh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Timely delivery as promised. Great product on owesome price.

Highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ajay Singh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Excellent product, Great service and owesome price.

Up to expectation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RAGHU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

This item is very nice and very useful while travelling. we cankeep this item on our workstation / desk for Ipad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orgio
  • Mar 13, 2011

Articolo 100% Funzionante come da descrizione!!!!Arrivato Nei Tempi Previsti! 5 stelle!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By achilleas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2012

very handy, usefull and at a very good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c. Lin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

I like the top and bottom positive grab on the iPad and the extra large suction cup. Everything look like solidly made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ZBabita5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

I just receive my I-pad car mount, BUYER BE AWARE! Very poorly made! The stand broke apart as soon as I tried it. a tiny screw not bigger than the tip of a pencil is what holds the I-pad from the base. Do not buy!!! You will be wasting your money. I feel ripped off!!
Now that I see the sellers picture of the Ipad mount the stand he send me is completely different from the one shown.

UPDATE!!! 1/24/2014 Customer service rocks!! They took care of my problem in less than 24 hrs my credit card acct. was fully refunded. Thank you MiniintheBox for turning my unpleasant experience into a great one. 5 Stars for Customer Service!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Swivel Car Mount Holder for iPad, GPS and Netbook/DV
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Car Swivel Plastic Mount Holder for iPad, GPS and Netbook/DV
36% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotation Suction Car Bracket for iPad, iPad 2, The new iPad, P1000, P7510 and More
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Stand for iPad and Other Tablets (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Car Seat Mount Bracket Holder for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Car Swivel Windshield Mount for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Desktop Stand with Adjustable Angle for iPad and Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Foldable Desktop Stand for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Multi-angle Stand PC Holder for iPad, P1000 and All Tablet PCs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Suction Stand for iPad and Other Tablets (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotation Suction Car Bracket for iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Stand for iPad and All Other Tablet PCs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Mobile Bracket for iPad and More (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stand Bracket Dock Holder for Apple iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dismountable Stand for iPad 2 and the New iPad (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Unique Faucet with Water Flowing Stand for the New iPad, iPad 2 and Tabblets (Transparent White)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotation Aluminium Stand Holder Mount for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 iPad and Tablet Holder (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mobile Fordable Tablet Stand for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Portable Adjustable Folding Tablet Mount Stand for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest