English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

So nice I liked it....good quality multy use ....I suggested to every body while traveling or using at home

Universal Travel Power Adapter with Surge Protection
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By адаптер
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

хорошая цена , незаменимая вещь для поездок по миру , присутствуют все необходимые вилки подключения к чужой сети , а также хороший бонус в виде защиты от перенапряжения - сбережёт ваши гаджеты в случае скачка напряжения...

Universal Travel Power Adapter with Surge Protection Universal Travel Power Adapter with Surge Protection
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jérémy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

RAS, produit parfait qui remplis son rôle pour un prix dérisoire!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mpawlak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Fonctionne parfaitement, très utile.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lekitesurfeur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2011

Et bien voilà encore une très bonne acquisition, cet appareil est de très bonne qualité. Il est très pratique et conforme au descriptif du site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abra Atsoutse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

C'est un produit dont j'avais besoin et j'ai aimé surtout côté qualité et prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By am085993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Muito bom e útil, ideal para viagens!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mayara_leles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

I loved! All my friends ask me about it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlossmaky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

son muy buenos los recomiendo envió un poco lento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emerson.vrocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Excelente produto, valeu a pena comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
16% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Flat Type Cable Black(1M)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Thunderbolt Male to VGA Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac Mini (0.3M)
8% buyUSD $ 11.75
 0.3M 1FT Mini DisplayPort | Thunderbolt® to to VGA Female  Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI V1.3 to VGA M/F Cable + Micro HDMI V1.3/ Mini HDMI V1.3 to HDMI V1.3 M/F Adapter
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DVI 24+1 Male to VGA Female Adapter White
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Power Supply Cable for Nokia(1M)
8% buyUSD $ 1.68
 3.5mm 4-cores to 3-cores Copper Wire Headphone Red Cable with Microphone (1M)
8% buyUSD $ 3.58
 PowerSync Cat.7 RJ45 High Speed Ethernet Cable (3m)
8% buyUSD $ 10.82
 PowerSync Cat.7 RJ45 High Speed Ethernet Cable (1m)
8% buyUSD $ 9.75
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest